loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

POP UP BOXES

Ebarrito

G

Unique patchwork bags and leather shoes from Italy

Handmade patchwork leather bags and leather shoes made of leather remnants and offcuts reclaimed from the big leather producers in Italy – those are the hallmarks of EBARRITO. And all conceivable combinations of colours, prints and embossing are possible – there are no limits to the imagination here. The result is unique pieces that combine fashionable and classic elements in a harmonious way.

Ebarrito

G

Unique patchwork bags and leather shoes from Italy

Handmade patchwork leather bags and leather shoes made of leather remnants and offcuts reclaimed from the big leather producers in Italy – those are the hallmarks of EBARRITO. And all conceivable combinations of colours, prints and embossing are possible – there are no limits to the imagination here. The result is unique pieces that combine fashionable and classic elements in a harmonious way.

The unique leather pieces are all made exclusively in Italy. With its environmentally friendly patchwork philosophy, which has contributed to its international success, EBARRITO describes itself as eco-chic. You can visit the EBARRITO pop-up at BIKINI BERLIN until the beginning of February 2019.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

POP UP BOXES

Ebarrito

EG

Einzigartige Patchwork-Taschen- und Lederschuhe aus Italien

Handgefertigte Patchwork-Ledertaschen und Lederschuhe, zusammengesetzt aus Restleder- und Verschnittstücken der großen Lederproduktion in Italien – das ist das Markenzeichen von EBARRITO. Dabei ist jegliche Kombination an Farben, Prints und Prägungen denkbar – der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Realisiert werden Unikate, die modische und klassische Komponenten auf harmonische Art und Weise vereinen.

Ebarrito

EG

Einzigartige Patchwork-Taschen- und Lederschuhe aus Italien

Handgefertigte Patchwork-Ledertaschen und Lederschuhe, zusammengesetzt aus Restleder- und Verschnittstücken der großen Lederproduktion in Italien – das ist das Markenzeichen von EBARRITO. Dabei ist jegliche Kombination an Farben, Prints und Prägungen denkbar – der Fantasie sind keine Grenzen gesetzt. Realisiert werden Unikate, die modische und klassische Komponenten auf harmonische Art und Weise vereinen.

 

Hergestellt werden die Lederunikate allesamt ausschließlich in Italien. Durch die umweltfreundliche Patchwork-Philosophie bezeichnen sich EBARRITO selbst als Eco-Chic und feiern damit mittlerweile weltweite Erfolge. Die EBARRITO Box gastiert bis Anfang Februar 2019 bei BIKINI BERLIN.