loader
X
WEIHNACHTEN 2016 IM BIKINI BERLIN
 
DE
ContactPressDE

GUIDED TOURS & ACCOMPANYING PROGRAMMES

BIKINI BERLIN is an exciting location with an extraordinary history and listed architecture. The world’s first concept shopping mall has a unique retail concept with a huge appeal. And the mall’s rooftop terrace offers unique views into the neighbouring zoo and its animal kingdom. 

As part of our accompanying offer to complement conferences, trade shows, congresses or private stays in Berlin, we will be happy to provide you with a guided tour (subject to a charge), tailored to the interests of your group. We will coordinate the content and duration of your guided tour with you individually.

As well as a basic tour, in which you will find out everything worth knowing about BIKINI BERLIN, you can also book tours with a particular focus: 

  • The concept shopping mall’s innovative retail concept
  • The unique features of the architecture and its history
  • Fashion, based on the labels on offer in our concept shopping mall 

A one-hour guided tour costs €150 for a maximum of 20 participants.

Students and school pupils are entitled to a discount.

BIKINI BERLIN is also a unique location with an exclusive ambience for accompanying programmes. Here it is possible to experience a new way of shopping against the backdrop of exceptional fashion labels. Upon request, we will be delighted to coordinate your visit with a selection of our fashion tenants and tell you all about the highlights of this historical building complex and our unique concept over lunch or a glass of champagne. If you wish, shop owners or designers can also join your event for a chat.

To enable us to fulfil your individual expectations, we work closely together with cooperating partner agencies that have established themselves in the guided tours and tourism sector in Berlin over many years and who also have high standards in terms of their programme, quality and service, as well as excellent knowledge of the local culture scene.

Please use the contact form for your enquiry or send your request to fuehrungen@bikiniberlin.de.

If you are an individual person interested in participating in a tour of BIKINI BERLIN, you have the opportunity to join a public group, subject to a charge. Find out more here.



 

BIKINI BERLIN is an exciting location with an extraordinary history and listed architecture. The world’s first concept shopping mall has a unique retail concept with a huge appeal. And the mall’s rooftop terrace offers unique views into the neighbouring zoo and its animal kingdom. 

As part of our accompanying offer to complement conferences, trade shows, congresses or private stays in Berlin, we will be happy to provide you with a guided tour (subject to a charge), tailored to the interests of your group. We will coordinate the content and duration of your guided tour with you individually.

As well as a basic tour, in which you will find out everything worth knowing about BIKINI BERLIN, you can also book tours with a particular focus

  • The concept shopping mall’s innovative retail concept
  • The unique features of the architecture and its history
  • Fashion, based on the labels on offer in our concept shopping mall 

A one-hour guided tour costs €150 for a maximum of 20 participants. Students and school pupils are entitled to a discount.

 
 

YOUR VISIT TO WISH

 
 
SUBMIT

loader
X
WEIHNACHTEN 2016 IM BIKINI BERLIN
 
EN
KontaktPresseEN

FÜHRUNGEN & BEGLEITPROGRAMME

BIKINI BERLIN ist ein spannender Standort mit außergewöhnlicher Geschichte und einer denkmalgeschützten Architektur. Die weltweit erste Concept Shopping Mall ist ein einzigartiges Einzelhandelskonzept mit besonderer Aufenthaltsqualität. Die Dachterrasse der Mall bietet einen einmaligen Blick in den Zoologischen Garten und seine Tierwelt. 
 
Gerne bieten wir im Rahmen einer Tagung, einer Messe, eines Kongresses oder eines privaten touristischen Aufenthaltes in Berlin eine kostenpflichtige Führung abgestimmt auf die Interessen der jeweiligen Personengruppe an. Inhalte und Dauer werden individuell mit Ihnen abgestimmt.
Neben einer Basisführung, in der Sie kompakt alles Wissenswerte über BIKINI BERLIN erfahren, können Sie auch Themenschwerpunktebuchen: 
  • Das neuartige Einzelhandelskonzept Concept Shopping Mall
  • Die Besonderheiten der Architektur u. Geschichte 
  • Schwerpunkt Fashion am Beispiel unserer Mieter der Concept Shopping Mall
Eine Führung für eine Stunde kostet für maximal 20 Personen 150 Euro.

Studenten u. Schüler erhalten eine Vergünstigung.
BIKINI BERLIN ist auch ein besonderer Ort mit exklusivem Ambiente für Begleitprogramme. Hier lässt sich die neue Art des Shoppings mit außergewöhnlichen Fashionlabels erleben. Wir stimmen Ihren Besuch gerne auf Nachfrage mit ausgewählten Fashionmietern ab, informieren bei einem Lunch oder einem Glas Champagner über die Highlights des historischen Komplexes und die Besonderheiten des Konzepts. Auf Wunsch könnte auch ein Shop-Betreiber oder Designer zu einem Gespräch zur Verfügung stehen.

Damit wir Ihrem Anspruch an Individualität gerecht werden können, arbeiten wir fest mit kooperierenden Agenturen zusammen, die seit Jahren auf dem Berliner Markt im Bereich Führungen und Begleitprogramme etabliert und präsent sind und einen hohen Anspruch an Qualität, Service und Wissen über die lokale Kulturszene besitzen.

Bitten nutzen Sie für Ihre Anfrage das Kontaktformular oder senden Sie Ihre Anfrage an fuehrungen@bikiniberlin.de.

Sollten Sie als Einzelperson an einer Führung durch BIKINI BERLIN interessiert sein, besteht die Möglichkeit sich einer kostenpflichtigen öffentlichen Führung anzuschließen. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie hier.



BIKINI BERLIN ist ein spannender Standort mit außergewöhnlicher Geschichte und einer denkmalgeschützten Architektur. Die weltweit erste Concept Shopping Mall ist ein einzigartiges Einzelhandelskonzept mit besonderer Aufenthaltsqualität. Die Dachterrasse der Mall bietet einen einmaligen Blick in den Zoologischen Garten und seine Tierwelt. 
 
Gerne bieten wir im Rahmen einer Tagung, einer Messe, eines Kongresses oder eines privaten touristischen Aufenthaltes in Berlin eine kostenpflichtige Führung abgestimmt auf die Interessen der jeweiligen Personengruppe an. Inhalte und Dauer werden individuell mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

Neben einer Basisführung, in der Sie kompakt alles Wissenswerte über BIKINI BERLIN erfahren, können Sie auch Themenschwerpunkte buchen: 
  • Das neuartige Einzelhandelskonzept Concept Shopping Mall
  • Die Besonderheiten der Architektur u. Geschichte 
  • Schwerpunkt Fashion am Beispiel unserer Mieter der Concept Shopping Mall
Eine Führung für eine Stunde kostet für maximal 20 Personen 150 Euro. Studenten u. Schüler erhalten eine Vergünstigung.


 

IHR BESICHTIGUNGSWUNSCH

Daten zur Besichtigung/Führung
 
 
Kontaktdaten
SENDEN