loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

EVENTS

Flower Market

Buying flowers becomes a new experience as Tollwasblumenmachen.de transforms our rooftop terrace into a summery floral paradise on 25 and 26 June. Visitors to the Flower Market can look forward to lots of inspiration, accessories, events, and food all to do with the subject of flowers.

The Tollwasblumenmachen.de Flower Market at Bikini Berlin this summer is a unique seasonal highlight. Against the backdrop of the Memorial Church, professional florists and floral designers present a varied selection of the most beautiful cut flowers in four multi-faceted trend areas. 

Talented floral artists will be on location to bind bouquets for every taste, and DIY fans can attend workshops and let their creativity run away with them under the professional guidance of partner florists and stylists. What’s more, visitors can discover designs from high-quality brands and exhibitors, floral accessories, and creative food ideas all to do with the theme of flowers.

Right on time for the summer, the focus at the Tollwasblumenmachen.de Flower Market 2016 is on seasonal flowers such as lilies, gladioli, sunflowers and hydrangeas. Visitors can best enjoy this unique market experience and their newly acquired floral arrangements with a refreshing drink on our roof terrace…

000

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

EVENTS

Flower Market

Tollwasblumenmachen.de verwandelt am 25. und 26. Juni unsere Dachterrasse in ein sommerliches Blüten-Paradies. Beim Flower Market können sich Besucher auf jede Menge Inspiration, Accessoires, Aktionen und Food rund um das Thema Blumen freuen. 

Vor der Kulisse der Gedächtniskirche präsentieren professionelle Floristen und Floraldesigner eine bunte Auswahl der schönsten Schnittblumen in vier abwechslungsreichen Trend-Areas. 

Talentierte Blumenkünstler binden vor Ort Sträuße für jeden Geschmack und in Workshops lassen DIY-Fans unter professioneller Anleitung von Partnerfloristen und Stylisten ihrer Kreativität freien Lauf. Zudem können Designs von hochwertigen Brands und Ausstellern, florale Accessoires und kreative Food-Ideen rund um die Blume entdeckt werden. 

Passend zum Sommer stehen beim Tollwasblumenmachen.de Flower Market vor allem die saisonalen Blumen der Blumenagenda 2016 wie Lilien, Gladiolen, Sonnenblumen und Hortensien im Fokus. Bei kühlen Drinks lässt sich das einzigartige Markterlebnis auf unserer Dachterrasse besonders gut genießen. 

Wann: 25. und 26. Juni 2016 

Öffnungszeiten: Sa. 10-20 Uhr, So. 11-18 Uhr 

Der Eintritt ist frei. 

Alle Workshops & Zeiten finden Sie hier

Flower Market

000