loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

KANTINI

ALL-NEW
FOODMARKET

From 12 January 2018, Kantini will be Berlin’s newest hotspot for dining and drinking, eating and enjoying, tasting and toasting. Awaiting hungry guests is an innovative food experience with a perfect, vibrant mix of 14 international eateries. 

Here at Kantini, Mexican food meets Israeli specialities, Hawaiian poke bowls and Korean cuisine. 

Our food market is the culinary icing on the cake of Bikini Berlin which, with its new culinary appeal, is following the international trend for healthy food, sustainable ingredients and uncomplicated enjoyment. 

OPENING HOURS
Mon. – Sat. 9:00 am – 10:00 pm

A FEAST FOR THE EYES TOO!

It’s not only lovers of good, quality food from all corners of the globe who will appreciate our new food market at BIKINI BERLIN, but also architecture fans. 

After all, none other than design studio Studio Aisslinger led by designer Werner Aisslinger was commissioned with the design of the Kantini food market.

The absolute highlight of the 1,800 m² space is the light-suffused loggia with its large panoramic window and direct views into the zoo.

POP-UP CONCEPT

Bikini Berlin is therefore staying true to its pop-up concept. The two units can be rented by innovative eateries for a maximum of six months, ensuring that hungry foodies can look forward to regularly changing culinary experiences.

SONS OF MANA

1st floor

Poke bowls are the new sushi

SONS OF MANA are bringing Hawaiian aloha vibes to us here at Bikini Berlin. The unique food concept is celebrating its Europe premiere at Kantini. At the focus of the SONS OF MANA’s menu is their so-called poke bowls. As well as all kinds of exotic vegetables, these bowls contain raw fish and rice. Sounds like sushi, you say? No wonder! The food of Hawaii is influenced by Japanese cuisine.

SONS OF MANA

1st floor

Poke bowls are the new sushi

SONS OF MANA are bringing Hawaiian aloha vibes to us here at Bikini Berlin. The unique food concept is celebrating its Europe premiere at Kantini. At the focus of the SONS OF MANA’s menu is their so-called poke bowls. As well as all kinds of exotic vegetables, these bowls contain raw fish and rice. Sounds like sushi, you say? No wonder! The food of Hawaii is influenced by Japanese cuisine.

In addition to the poke bowls, also awaiting hungry visitors are small starters like the poke salmon taco or grilled avocado, and exotic drinks. Plus it’s all fresh and perfectly presented – and rounded off with a good portion of happiness, reflecting the fact that Hawaii is the USA’s least stressed and happiest state. 

 

VIDEOS

SONS OF MANA

1st floor

Poke bowls are the new sushi

SONS OF MANA are bringing Hawaiian aloha vibes to us here at Bikini Berlin. The unique food concept is celebrating its Europe premiere at Kantini. At the focus of the SONS OF MANA’s menu is their so-called poke bowls. As well as all kinds of exotic vegetables, these bowls contain raw fish and rice. Sounds like sushi, you say? No wonder! The food of Hawaii is influenced by Japanese cuisine.

SONS OF MANA

1st floor

Poke bowls are the new sushi

SONS OF MANA are bringing Hawaiian aloha vibes to us here at Bikini Berlin. The unique food concept is celebrating its Europe premiere at Kantini. At the focus of the SONS OF MANA’s menu is their so-called poke bowls. As well as all kinds of exotic vegetables, these bowls contain raw fish and rice. Sounds like sushi, you say? No wonder! The food of Hawaii is influenced by Japanese cuisine.

In addition to the poke bowls, also awaiting hungry visitors are small starters like the poke salmon taco or grilled avocado, and exotic drinks. Plus it’s all fresh and perfectly presented – and rounded off with a good portion of happiness, reflecting the fact that Hawaii is the USA’s least stressed and happiest state. 

 

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

KANTINI

ALL-NEW
FOODMARKET


„Hier schnabuliert Berlin“ heißt es ab sofort bei Bikini Berlin. Es erwartet die Gäste ein innovatives Food-Erlebnis mit einer gelungenen bunten Mischung von 13 internationalen Gastronomien. 

Bei Kantini trifft mexikanische Küche auf israelische Köstlichkeiten, hawaiianische Poke Bowls oder koreanischen Kreationen. 

Unser Foodmarket ist das kulinarische Tüpfelchen auf dem i von Bikini Berlin, der als neuer gastronomischer Hot Spot, dem internationalen Zeitgeist in Sachen gesunder Ernährung, nachhaltiger Produktion und unkomplizierten Genuss entspricht.

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN
Mo - SA 10 - 20 UHR
SONNTAGS GESCHLOSSEN

KULINARIK TRIFFT DESIGN

Mit unserem neuen Foodmarket kommen nicht nur die Liebhaber von gutem, hochwertigem Essen aus aller Herren Länder auf ihre Kosten, sondern auch Architektur-Fans haben Grund zum Jubeln. 

Denn kein geringeres als das Designstudio Aisslinger unter der Federführung von Designer Werner Aisslinger wurde mit der Planung des Kantini Foodmarkets beauftragt.

Absolutes Highlight des 1.800 Quadratmeter großen Areals ist die lichtdurchflutete Loggia mit einem großen Panoramafenster und einem direkten Blick in den Zoo.

POP-UP KONZEPTE

Auch bei Kantini bleibt Bikini Berlin seinem Pop-Up Konzept treu:
Zwei Stände im Foodmarket, optisch in Anlehnung an den Zoo gestaltet in Form von Vogel-Volieren, wechseln regelmäßig den Betreiber.
Zu entdecken gibt es spannende Food-Neuheiten und kulinarische Besonderheiten – immer wieder neu…

SONS OF MANA

1. OG

Poke Bowls sind das neue Sushi

SONS OF MANA bringt das hawaiianische Aloha-Gefühl zu uns ins Bikini Berlin. Das einzigartige Food-Konzept feiert bei Kantini Europa-Premiere. Im Mittelpunkt der Speisekarte stehen bei SONS OF MANA sogenannte Poke Bowls. Neben allerlei exotischem Gemüse enthalten diese rohen Fisch und Reis. Erinnert an Sushi? Kein Wunder! Die hawaiianische Küche ist von der japanischen beeinflusst.

SONS OF MANA

1. OG

Poke Bowls sind das neue Sushi

SONS OF MANA bringt das hawaiianische Aloha-Gefühl zu uns ins Bikini Berlin. Das einzigartige Food-Konzept feiert bei Kantini Europa-Premiere. Im Mittelpunkt der Speisekarte stehen bei SONS OF MANA sogenannte Poke Bowls. Neben allerlei exotischem Gemüse enthalten diese rohen Fisch und Reis. Erinnert an Sushi? Kein Wunder! Die hawaiianische Küche ist von der japanischen beeinflusst.

Neben den Poke Bowls erwarten den hungrigen Besucher außerdem kleine Starter, wie den Poke Salmon Taco oder die gegrillte Avocado, und exotische Drinks. Alles natürlich frisch und ansprechend angerichtet. Das i-Tüpfelchen ist eine Portion Glück, denn Hawaii ist der am wenigsten gestresste und glücklichste Staat der USA. 

 

SONS OF MANA

1. OG

Poke Bowls sind das neue Sushi

SONS OF MANA bringt das hawaiianische Aloha-Gefühl zu uns ins Bikini Berlin. Das einzigartige Food-Konzept feiert bei Kantini Europa-Premiere. Im Mittelpunkt der Speisekarte stehen bei SONS OF MANA sogenannte Poke Bowls. Neben allerlei exotischem Gemüse enthalten diese rohen Fisch und Reis. Erinnert an Sushi? Kein Wunder! Die hawaiianische Küche ist von der japanischen beeinflusst.

SONS OF MANA

1. OG

Poke Bowls sind das neue Sushi

SONS OF MANA bringt das hawaiianische Aloha-Gefühl zu uns ins Bikini Berlin. Das einzigartige Food-Konzept feiert bei Kantini Europa-Premiere. Im Mittelpunkt der Speisekarte stehen bei SONS OF MANA sogenannte Poke Bowls. Neben allerlei exotischem Gemüse enthalten diese rohen Fisch und Reis. Erinnert an Sushi? Kein Wunder! Die hawaiianische Küche ist von der japanischen beeinflusst.

Neben den Poke Bowls erwarten den hungrigen Besucher außerdem kleine Starter, wie den Poke Salmon Taco oder die gegrillte Avocado, und exotische Drinks. Alles natürlich frisch und ansprechend angerichtet. Das i-Tüpfelchen ist eine Portion Glück, denn Hawaii ist der am wenigsten gestresste und glücklichste Staat der USA.