loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

POP UP BOXES

SOBER

G

Honest skincare for men

Sober offers skincare and shaving products for every man. And they are simple, effective and well tolerated by the skin. Their vision is to develop honest and effective skincare products for the modern man and to solve the shaving and skincare problems that men often experience.

SOBER

G

Honest skincare for men

Sober offers skincare and shaving products for every man. And they are simple, effective and well tolerated by the skin. Their vision is to develop honest and effective skincare products for the modern man and to solve the shaving and skincare problems that men often experience.

As a response to this, the two founders Simon Schier and Philipp Roth began with the research and development of their own highly effective formulas for men’s skin that boost cell renewal and reduce oxidative stress. Their solution is to use a small number of ingredients on a biological basis that are proven to be highly effective. Sober products contain no trace of parabens, nanoparticles or artificial fragrances.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

POP UP BOXES

SOBER

EG

Ehrliche Hauptpflege für Männer

Sober bietet Hautpflege und Rasur für jeden Mann: Simpel, wirkungsvoll und verträglich. Sobers Vision ist, ehrliche und wirksame Pflegeprodukte für den modernen Mann zu entwickeln und die Probleme lösen, die Männer um Badezimmer bei der Rasur und Hautpflege haben.

SOBER

EG

Ehrliche Hauptpflege für Männer

Sober bietet Hautpflege und Rasur für jeden Mann: Simpel, wirkungsvoll und verträglich. Sobers Vision ist, ehrliche und wirksame Pflegeprodukte für den modernen Mann zu entwickeln und die Probleme lösen, die Männer um Badezimmer bei der Rasur und Hautpflege haben.

Die beiden Gründer Simon Schier und Philipp Roth begannen daher mit der Forschung und Entwicklung von eigenen, hochwirksamen Rezepturen und Formeln zur Zellerneuerung und zur Verringerung von oxidativem Stress bei Männerhaut. Ihre Lösung sind wenige, dafür aber nachweislich wirkungsstarke Inhaltsstoffe auf biologischer Basis. Parabene, Nanopartikel, künstliche Duftstoffe & Co sucht macht vergeblich in den Sober-Produkten.