loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Boots & Shoes

G

The right footwear for the urban jungle

Do you think that wellies, sturdy boots and sporty sneakers belong in the countryside? Think again! These days it’s not uncommon to spot Hunter boots and the like worn by city dwellers. And we can expect to see a lot more of them pounding the pavements of Berlin’s City West because Boots & Shoes are setting up shop at Bikini Berlin to bring shoes by the brands Hunter, Dr. Martens and Converse to the west of Berlin.

+49-030-92031876

Boots & Shoes

G

The right footwear for the urban jungle

Do you think that wellies, sturdy boots and sporty sneakers belong in the countryside? Think again! These days it’s not uncommon to spot Hunter boots and the like worn by city dwellers. And we can expect to see a lot more of them pounding the pavements of Berlin’s City West because Boots & Shoes are setting up shop at Bikini Berlin to bring shoes by the brands Hunter, Dr. Martens and Converse to the west of Berlin.

+49-030-92031876

The three brands that Boots & Shoes have decided to concentrate on all have one thing in common – they are comfortable and fashionable at the same time. Originally intended for men’s feet only, they are meanwhile all equally as popular with women. 

Hunter are renowned for their extravagant rubber boots that not only look the part when out hunting. Dr. Martens boots, known as Docs for short, have meanwhile achieved cult status and are no longer reserved for just the punk scene. And Converse sneakers are among the most popular of all time – over 600 million pairs of the Converse Chuck Taylor All Star have been sold to this day.

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Boots & Shoes

EG

Das richtige Schuhwerk für den Großstadtdschungel

Gummistiefel, derbe Boots und sportliche Sneaker gehören nur aufs Land? Diese Zeiten sind längst vorbei. Auch im Großstadtdschungel sieht man immer öfter einen Hunter auf den eleganten Gehwegen. In der City West wird man davon bald noch mehr antreffen, denn Boots & Shoes bei Bikini Berlin stattet den Westen Berlins mit Schuhen der Marken Hunter, Dr. Martens und Converse aus.

+49-030-92031876

Boots & Shoes

EG

Das richtige Schuhwerk für den Großstadtdschungel

Gummistiefel, derbe Boots und sportliche Sneaker gehören nur aufs Land? Diese Zeiten sind längst vorbei. Auch im Großstadtdschungel sieht man immer öfter einen Hunter auf den eleganten Gehwegen. In der City West wird man davon bald noch mehr antreffen, denn Boots & Shoes bei Bikini Berlin stattet den Westen Berlins mit Schuhen der Marken Hunter, Dr. Martens und Converse aus.

+49-030-92031876

Die drei Marken, auf die sich Boots & Shoes konzentrieren, haben eines gemeinsam – sie sind bequem und modisch zugleich. Ursprünglich waren alle nur für die Füße von Männern vorgesehen, heute sind sie bei Frauen aber mindestens genauso beliebt. 

Hunter sind besonders für ihre extravaganten Gummistiefel bekannt, die bei weitem nicht nur auf der Jagd eine gute Figur machen. Dr. Martens-Schuhe, kurz Docs genannt, haben mittlerweile einen Kultstatus erreicht und werden keineswegs nur in der Punkszene getragen. Und Converse-Schuhe gehören zu den beliebtesten Schuhen aller Zeiten – vom Converse Chuck Taylor All Star wurden bis heute über 600 Millionen Paare verkauft. 

VIDEOS