loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

PREMIATA

2nd Floor

Everlasting creations for individualists - made in Italy

Taking new design paths is the result of the PREMIATA’s creative soul, which gives more value to its visions than to the restrictions of the market. It is this creative expression that makes PREMIATA unique and hard to classify: a mixture between rock’n’roll, elegance and creations you’ve never seen before. With the best leather, craftsmanship and the “made in Italy” quality seal.

+49-030-26557830

PREMIATA

2nd Floor

Everlasting creations for individualists - made in Italy

Taking new design paths is the result of the PREMIATA’s creative soul, which gives more value to its visions than to the restrictions of the market. It is this creative expression that makes PREMIATA unique and hard to classify: a mixture between rock’n’roll, elegance and creations you’ve never seen before. With the best leather, craftsmanship and the “made in Italy” quality seal.

+49-030-26557830
With the utmost respect for classic style canons, PREMIATA’s shoes and leather goods for men and women combine the know-how of generations of artisans with the latest technological developments. Fashionable and everlasting creations for individualists.

PREMIATA offers high-quality products and limited editions, stocked only by a few extremely exclusive boutiques in the world – such as the PREMIATA store at the Bikini Berlin concept shopping mall.

 

 

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

PREMIATA

2. OG

Bestes Leder & einzigartiges Handwerk - Made in Italy

Die Designer mit der kreativen Seele beschreiten neue Wege. Für sie haben Visionen mehr Wert als die Einschränkungen, die ihnen der Markt vorzugeben versucht. Diese Kreativität ist es auch, was PREMIATA so einzigartig macht: eine Mischung aus Rock ’n’ Roll, Eleganz und Kreationen, die Sie noch nie zuvor gesehen haben. Mit dem besten Leder, einzigartigem Handwerk und dem „Made in Italy“ Qualitätssiegel.

+49-030-26557830

PREMIATA

2. OG

Bestes Leder & einzigartiges Handwerk - Made in Italy

Die Designer mit der kreativen Seele beschreiten neue Wege. Für sie haben Visionen mehr Wert als die Einschränkungen, die ihnen der Markt vorzugeben versucht. Diese Kreativität ist es auch, was PREMIATA so einzigartig macht: eine Mischung aus Rock ’n’ Roll, Eleganz und Kreationen, die Sie noch nie zuvor gesehen haben. Mit dem besten Leder, einzigartigem Handwerk und dem „Made in Italy“ Qualitätssiegel.

+49-030-26557830
Alle Schuhe und Lederwaren von PREMIATA berücksichtigen klassische Stilregeln und verbinden das Know-how von Generationen an Künstlern mit den neuesten technologischen Innovationen. Modische und zeitlose Kreationen für Individualisten. 

PREMIATA bietet qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und limitierte Editionen, die nur in wenigen exklusiven Boutiquen weltweit erhältlich sind – unter anderem im PREMIATA Shop in der Bikini Berlin Concept Shopping Mall.

VIDEOS