loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Studio183

1st floor

The Concept Gallery

The Concept Gallery Studio183 presents work by designers from the fashion, jewellery and interior sectors. First collections by young designers are regularly showcased by the curated store, but also designs by more established names like Tim Labenda, who attracted the attention of VOGUE Germany, and Berliner Inga Lieckfeld with her label Berlina Pflanze. The portfolio is always changing with new designers regularly being added.

Studio183

1st floor

The Concept Gallery

The Concept Gallery Studio183 presents work by designers from the fashion, jewellery and interior sectors. First collections by young designers are regularly showcased by the curated store, but also designs by more established names like Tim Labenda, who attracted the attention of VOGUE Germany, and Berliner Inga Lieckfeld with her label Berlina Pflanze. The portfolio is always changing with new designers regularly being added.

Art installations and film projections also make a visit to Studio183 worth your while. And there is also an atelier area for fashion designers.

 

Regular events like fashion shows, designer meet & greets and workshops such as the Fashion Tech event that took place during PREMIUM Berlin with topics including the future of fashion and 3D-printing round off the offer curated by the smart owner Katrina Marie Ryback.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Studio183

1. OG

The Concept Gallery

Die Concept Gallery Studio183 beherbergt Designer aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck und Interior. Im Sortiment der kuratierten Ladenfläche sind oft Erstkollektionen von Jungdesignern zu finden, aber auch etabliertere Modedesigner wie der bereits von VOGUE Deutschland entdeckte Tim Labenda oder die Berlinerin Inga Lieckfeld mit ihrem Label Berlina Pflanze. Das Portfolio wechselt immer wieder bzw. wird um neue Designer ergänzt.

Studio183

1. OG

The Concept Gallery

Die Concept Gallery Studio183 beherbergt Designer aus den Bereichen Mode, Schmuck und Interior. Im Sortiment der kuratierten Ladenfläche sind oft Erstkollektionen von Jungdesignern zu finden, aber auch etabliertere Modedesigner wie der bereits von VOGUE Deutschland entdeckte Tim Labenda oder die Berlinerin Inga Lieckfeld mit ihrem Label Berlina Pflanze. Das Portfolio wechselt immer wieder bzw. wird um neue Designer ergänzt.

Kunst-Installationen und Film-Projektionen machen einen Besuch bei Studio183 ebenfalls lohnenswert. Zudem gibt es eine Atelierfläche für Modedesigner.

 

Regelmäßig stattfindende Events wie Modenschauen, Designer Meet & Greets oder Workshops wie dem zur PREMIUM Berlin stattfindenden Fashion Tech Workshop mit Themen wie Future of Fashion und 3D-Printing ergänzen das Angebot der smarten Inhaberin Katrina Marie Ryback.

Pop up Fashion Bln Bikini Berlin