loader

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

DE

TEUFEL

Follow your Sound

G
 

You’ll hear the Teufel flagship store on the ground floor of BIKINI BERLIN before you see it! Welcome to the home of good sound: whether you’re looking for headphones for jogging or want to upgrade your home cinema, the urban brand from Berlin (whose name means “devil” in German!) has the right audio product to suit every need.

 
Established in the German capital in 1979, Teufel originally made a name for itself with DIY speaker sets and has developed into a popular global audio brand over the past four decades. And its recipe for success is simple: good sound at fair prices. Teufel develops, produces and sells its products itself, which works in its customers’ favour. Direct sales cut out the middle man, which also keeps the prices down.

As well as its sales model, the assortment offered by Teufel is unique too: they are constantly adding new innovative products developed and designed in Berlin to their range, which – as well as smart streaming speakers, headphones and portable speakers – also includes home cinema systems and soundbars. And the best thing about it: you can test out every audio product for up to eight weeks and will benefit from guarantees of up to 12 years.

loader

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Mehr erfahren

EN

SHOPPING

TEUFEL

Follow your Sound

EG
 

Den Teufel Flagshipstore im Erdgeschoss des Bikini Berlin hört man schon von weitem. Denn hier hat guter Sound sein Zuhause. Ganz gleich, ob ein Kopfhörer zum Joggen gesucht wird oder das Heimkino ausgebaut werden soll, die urbane Audio-Marke aus Berlin mit dem einprägsamen Namen hat für jedes Bedürfnis das passende Audio-Produkt.

 

1979 in Berlin gegründet hat sich Teufel ursprünglich einen Namen mit Lautsprecher-Sets zum Selberbauen gemacht und ist innerhalb der letzten vier Jahrzehnte zu einer internationalen Audio-Marke herangewachsen. Das Erfolgsrezept ist einfach: guter Sound zu fairen Preisen. Teufel entwickelt, produziert und verkauft seine Produkte selbst, was vorteilhaft für dich ist. Beim Direktvertrieb gibt es keinen Zwischenhandel und daher auch keinen Preisaufschlag.

Neben dem Vertriebsmodell ist auch das Sortiment von Teufel einzigartig: Dieses wird stetig um innovative, hier in Berlin entwickelte und designte Produkte erweitert und umfasst neben smarten Streaming-Speakern, Kopfhörern und Portable-Speakern, Heimkino-Sets und Soundbars. Und das Beste: Du kannst jedes Audio-Produkt bis zu acht Wochen lang Probehören und profitierst von bis zu 12 Jahren Garantie.