loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

FOOD & DRINKS

808 Club Berlin

EG

As a worthy successor to the legendary Linientreu, EIGHT OH EIGHT is livening up Charlottenburg’s nightlife once again and inviting you to dance the night away with exclusive drinks and good music on a total area of 500 m².

808 Club Berlin

EG

As a worthy successor to the legendary Linientreu, EIGHT OH EIGHT is livening up Charlottenburg’s nightlife once again and inviting you to dance the night away with exclusive drinks and good music on a total area of 500 m².

EIGHT OH EIGHT is divided into a bar and a club area and offers guests the best international DJ line-ups. The venue can also be booked for concerts or corporate events. Designer Laura Rave was responsible for the club’s cool interior and its dark blue and powdery pink colour palette. Velvet furnishings perfectly contrast with the hard materials like concrete and steel.

The namesake of this exclusive club is the legendary drum machine Roland TR 808.

Opening hours

Fridays: 23pm - open end

Saturdays: 23pm - open end

 

NEW: FOODMARKET KANTINI

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

FOOD & DRINKS

808 Club Berlin

EG

Als würdiger Nachfolger des legendären Linientreu belebt das EIGHT OH EIGHT das Charlottenburger Nachtleben wieder neu und lädt mit exklusiven Drinks und guter Musik auf 500 Quadratmetern zu langen Nächten ein.

808 Club Berlin

EG

Als würdiger Nachfolger des legendären Linientreu belebt das EIGHT OH EIGHT das Charlottenburger Nachtleben wieder neu und lädt mit exklusiven Drinks und guter Musik auf 500 Quadratmetern zu langen Nächten ein.

Das EIGHT OH EIGHT ist aufgeteilt in eine Bar- und Club-Area und bietet seinen Gästen internationales Booking auf höchstem Niveau. Zudem kann es auch für Konzerte oder Corporate-Events gebucht werden. Das Club-Interieur der renommierten Innenarchitektin Laura Rave ist in dunklem Blau mit pudrigem Rosa gehalten. Die Möbel aus Samt setzen spannende Kontraste zu den harten Materialien wie Beton und Stahl.

Namensgeber des exklusiven Clubs ist die legendäre Drum Machine Roland TR 808.

Öffnungszeiten

Freitags: 23 Uhr - open end

Samstags: 23 Uhr - open end