loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

FOOD & DRINKS

Block House am Zoo Palast

1st floor

Reliable quality with views of the newly revived City West

Berlin is in a constant state of flux. Here a new high-rise, there a new store. So it’s good to have a place you can rely on, away from the hustle and bustle. And Block House is exactly that. Reliable high quality, great service and a relaxed atmosphere.

+49-030-26558500

Block House am Zoo Palast

1st floor

Reliable quality with views of the newly revived City West

Berlin is in a constant state of flux. Here a new high-rise, there a new store. So it’s good to have a place you can rely on, away from the hustle and bustle. And Block House is exactly that. Reliable high quality, great service and a relaxed atmosphere.

+49-030-26558500
Block House at the Zoo Palast cinema offers panoramas that you won’t find anywhere else in Berlin: the views of the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, the modern, 33-storey ‘Upper West’, the luxury Waldorf Astoria hotel and the Ku’Damm shopping street on the urban horizon simply never disappoint. Just like the tender, perfectly grilled American tenderloin from the restaurant’s own butcher’s, the healthy greens from the salad bar and the crusty Block House garlic bread.

Opening hours

Mon – Sat 11:30 am – 12:00 midnight, Sun 11:30 am – 11 pm

 

NEW: FOODMARKET KANTINI

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

FOOD & DRINKS

Block House am Zoo Palast

1. OG

Verlässliche Qualität mit Blick auf den neu auferstehenden Westen

Berlin verändert sich ständig. Hier ein neues Hochhaus, dort ein neuer Laden. Ein Besuch bei Block House wirkt da wie ein Hafen der Ruhe. Verlässliche, hohe Qualität, super Service und unaufgeregte Atmosphäre.

+49-030-26558500

Block House am Zoo Palast

1. OG

Verlässliche Qualität mit Blick auf den neu auferstehenden Westen

Berlin verändert sich ständig. Hier ein neues Hochhaus, dort ein neuer Laden. Ein Besuch bei Block House wirkt da wie ein Hafen der Ruhe. Verlässliche, hohe Qualität, super Service und unaufgeregte Atmosphäre.

+49-030-26558500
Das Block House am Zoo Palast bietet dazu noch ein in Berlin einzigartiges Panorama: Der Blick vom Restaurant auf die Gedächtniskirche, das moderne, 33-geschossige ‚Upper West’ und das Luxushotel Waldorf Astoria sowie den Ku’Damm am urbanen Horizont enttäuscht einfach nie. Genauso wenig übrigens wie ein zartes, perfekt zubereitetes American Tenderloin aus der hauseigenen Metzgerei, die Spezialitäten von der Salatbar oder das knusprige Knoblauchbrot von Block House. 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Sa 11.30 – 24 Uhr, So 11.30 bis 23 Uhr