loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

GIFTCARD

BIKINI BERLIN
GIFT CARD

A little card for a lot of shopping enjoyment

If you’re looking for the perfect gift or a small token of your affection, you can’t go wrong with a Bikini Berlin gift card.  

It can be redeemed in numerous stores and pop-up boxes at Bikini Berlin, as well as at various eateries inside the concept shopping mall and combines fashion, food and design in one gift! 

Our gift cards are available during regular store opening times, Mon - Sat
from 10 am - 8 pm, and on Sunday shopping days, from the information point on the ground floor.

You can top up the card with any amount from €10 up to max. €250 using your debit or credit card. The remaining credit can be checked at the information point or whenever the card is used to make a purchase in one of our stores. 

Please refer to the General Terms & Conditions for the use of our Bikini Berlin gift card.

 
gift card
balance
Enter your gift card number and PIN and click on “Check balance”
Check balance

*Participating Shops: Adddress · AM+ · Artek · BAM Berlin · Bene · Block House am Zoo Palast · Chicano - Real Burritos · Closed · Feeliny · GANT · Groove Rome Berlin · IKONO · Kaffee Einstein · Kusmi Tea · LABO.ART · Lakrids by Johan Bülow · LNFA · L'Osteria · Mabba - Handmade in Berlin · Mammut Store Berlin · Manila Grace · Premiata · Promobo · Reisenthel · Samsoe & Samsoe · Spreegold · Studio 183 · SUPER Concept Space · Teufel · Vans Zooper Store · Pukka Berlin · Designmanufaktur Berlin · Taoasis · Fritz and Rose · Cashmere Sisters · Rust Sydney · ForeandAft Beirut · SCHOTT N.Y.C. · Funk You - Natural Food · This City rocks · Atelier Godolé · Fundamental · by Schöttinger · Schwesterherz  · ForeandAft Beirut

X

General Terms and Conditions (GTC) for the Bikini Berlin Gift Card

1. Scope, features of the Bikini Berlin Gift Card, general information

1.1. BHG Berlin Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG, represented by BHG Berlin Verwaltungs GmbH, Hardenbergplatz 2, 10623 Berlin (hereinafter: "Issuer"), operates a gift card system in cooperation with the technical service provider gurado GmbH, Wittbräucker Str. 32, 44287 Dortmund. The Bikini Berlin Gift Card is available exclusively at the Infopoint of the Concept Shopping Mall and accepted by various authorised points of acceptance to pay for goods and services (hereinafter collectively also: "Points of Sale and Acceptance"). 

1.2. The gift card system operated by the Issuer is a prepaid, non-rechargeable, small-amount means of payment with a maximal credit of EUR 250.00.

1.3. The Bikini Berlin Gift Card can be used by presenting the Gift Card code printed on the physical Gift Card to the authorised Point of Acceptance.

1.4. By charging the Bikini Berlin Gift Card as set out in Section 2, the user accepts these General Terms and Conditions (hereinafter "Terms of Contract"). This is also the time at which the contract regarding the use of the Bikini Berlin Gift Card is concluded.

 1.5. The Bikini Berlin Gift Card can be used as a means of payment to pay for goods and services only at the authorised Points of Acceptance.

2. Acquisition of a Bikini Berlin Gift Card, charging

2.1. The Bikini Berlin Gift Card cannot be recharged. The minimum charging value is EUR 10.00, the maximum charging value is EUR 250.00. The user can freely choose the desired charging value between these two values. Therefore, the authorised Point of Sale, i.e. the Infopoint of the Concept Shopping Mall, can charge a Bikini Berlin Gift Card only up to the maximum limit of EUR 250.00 that is permitted by the system and cannot accept user requests for higher charges. 

 2.2. Cards are charged by paying the charging amount to the authorised Point of Sale (Infopoint) exclusively by non-cash payment (giro card, credit card).

3. Redemption and use of the Bikini Berlin Gift Card

3.1. The Gift Card credit stored on the Bikini Berlin Gift Card can be redeemed by presenting the physical Gift Card at the checkout of the authorised Point of Acceptance. The Gift Card credit stored on the Bikini Berlin Gift Card can be used exclusively to purchase products of the authorised Points of Acceptance, i.e. in particular the goods and services offered there. It cannot be used to charge other Bikini Berlin vouchers.

3.2. When using the Bikini Berlin Gift Card, the user gives his consent to the payment order being given to the respective Point of Acceptance by presenting the physical Gift Card at the checkout of the authorised Point of Acceptance. All payment orders are denominated in EUR. A payment order triggered with a Bikini Berlin Gift Card cannot be cancelled after the consent to the payment order has been given. The maximal execution periods agreed between the Issuer and the authorised Points of Acceptance apply to the execution of payment orders triggered with Bikini Berlin Gift Cards.

3.3. Non-used Gift Card amounts cannot be refunded. 

4. Validity of the Gift Cards

4.1. According to the statutory limitation period, each Gift Card is valid from the date of issue until the end of a year plus three full years. The term of validity cannot be extended.

5. Restrictions on use, user's duties of care

5.1. Like cash, the Bikini Berlin Gift Card cannot be assigned to a certain user. Since the Bikini Berlin Gift Card is similar to cash, it cannot be blocked, in particular also not in the event of theft, loss, non-delivery or misuse. Its further use by unauthorised third parties cannot be prevented in these cases. Therefore, the user is obligated to keep the Bikini Berlin Gift Card safe and protect it against misuse by third parties. No claim whatsoever can be asserted against the Issuer for replacement of the Gift Card or the Gift Card credit in the event of loss, theft, non-delivery, misuse or destruction.

5.2. The Bikini Berlin Gift Card and the Gift Card credit stored on it can be transferred freely and free of charge after its acquisition. However, the Bikini Berlin Gift Card must not be resold, bartered or otherwise transferred in return for payment.

5.3. The Issuer reserves the right to restrict, attach conditions to or refuse the redemption of the Gift Card credit where statutory or regulatory requirements obligate it to do this, if concrete indications exist of the user breaching these Terms of Contract or if justified reasons exist to assume that either the user or a third party has committed or might commit a crime in connection with the Bikini Berlin Gift Card.

6. Communication, information on individual payments

6.1. Information on the Bikini Berlin Gift Card and its use is available online at http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de.

6.2. The user can at any time check the present Gift Card credit of the Bikini Berlin Gift Card on the Bikini Berlin website at http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de by entering the voucher code and the PIN printed on the Bikini Berlin Gift Card. The Issuer is not obligated to provide further information to the user. In particular it is not obligated to inform the user of any rejection of a payment process triggered with the Bikini Berlin Gift Card if the circumstances allow the user to realise such non-execution.

6.3. According to legal regulations, it is only necessary to inform the user of the essential features and possible uses of the Bikini Berlin Gift Card and the fees that are incurred and to provide him with other essential contract information and notes regarding liability, prior to him providing his declaration to conclude this e-money contract.

6.4. Information on the Bikini Berlin Gift Card and these Terms of Contract are provided on the website http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de during the entire term of the contract in the form of a PDF file or in comparable form for download and printing. The user can also request this information and the Terms of Contract from the Issuer, which will then be provided in text form. To do this, it is sufficient if the user sends an e-mail to info@bikiniberlin.de asking to be sent the respective documents.

7. Final provisions

7.1. Should any of the provisions of these Terms of Contract be or become invalid or unenforceable in whole or in part, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. Any such invalid or unenforceable provision shall be replaced by a valid and enforceable provision that comes as close as possible to what the parties had intended. The same shall apply in the event of a gap in the agreements.

7.2. These Terms of Contract shall exclusively be governed by German law. These Terms of Contract and contractual information are hence written in German language. The communication between the user and the Issuer shall be in German language.

8. Contact details, information about the Issuer

8.1. The user can sent notifications regarding the Bikini Berlin Gift Card to info@bikiniberlin.de.

Version of November 2017

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

GIFTCARD

BIKINI BERLIN
GESCHENKKARTE

Eine kleine Karte für große Freude


Auf der Suche nach dem perfekten Geschenk oder einer kleinen Aufmerksamkeit ist die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte genau die richtige Idee.  

Die Geschenkkarte ist in teilnehmenden* Shops und Pop Up Boxes sowie in diversen Gastronomien der Concept Shopping Mall einlösbar und vereint Fashion, Food und Design in einem Geschenk. 

Unsere Geschenkkarten sind zu den regulären Shop-Öffnungszeiten, Mo - Sa 10 - 20 Uhr sowie an verkaufsoffenen Sonntagen, am Infopoint im Erdgeschoss erhältlich. 

Sie können die Karte mit einem beliebigen Betrag von 10 € bis max. 250 € per EC- oder Kreditkartenzahlung aufladen und den Stand Ihres Guthabens am Infopoint oder bei der Kaufentwicklung in den Shops erfragen. 

Bitte informieren Sie sich hier über die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen für die Nutzung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte. 

Ihr Guthaben
abfragen
Tragen Sie dazu Ihre Gutscheinnummer und Pin ein und klicken Sie auf "Guthabenabfrage"
Guthabenabfrage

*Teilnehmende Shops: Adddress · AM+ · Artek · BAM Berlin · Bene · Block House am Zoo Palast · Chicano - Real Burritos · Closed · Feeliny · GANT · Groove Rome Berlin · IKONO · Kaffee Einstein · Kusmi Tea · LABO.ART · Lakrids by Johan Bülow · LNFA · L'Osteria · Mabba - Handmade in Berlin · Mammut Store Berlin · Manila Grace · Premiata · Promobo · Reisenthel · Samsoe & Samsoe · Spreegold · Studio 183 · SUPER Concept Space · Teufel · Vans Zooper Store · Pukka Berlin · Designmanufaktur Berlin · Taoasis · Fritz and Rose · Cashmere Sisters · Rust Sydney · ForeandAft Beirut · SCHOTT N.Y.C. · Funk You - Natural Food · This City rocks · Atelier Godolé · Fundamental · by Schöttinger  · Schwesterherz  · ForeandAft Beirut

X

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) für die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte

1. Geltungsbereich, Eigenschaften der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte, Allgemeine Informationen

1.1. Die BHG Berlin Immobilien GmbH & Co. KG vertreten durch die BHG Berlin Verwaltungs GmbH, Hardenbergplatz 2, 10623 Berlin (nachfolgend „Herausgeber“) betreibt in Kooperation mit dem technischen Dienstleister gurado GmbH, Wittbräucker Str. 32, 44287 Dortmund ein Geschenkkarten-System. Die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ist ausschließlich am Infopoint der Concept Shopping Mall erhältlich und wird von verschiedenen autorisierten Akzeptanzstellen zur Bezahlung von Waren und Dienstleistungen akzeptiert (nachfolgend zusammen auch „Vertriebs- und Akzeptanzstellen“). 

1.2. Bei dem von dem Herausgeber betriebenem Geschenkkarten-System handelt es sich um ein vorausbezahltes, nicht wieder aufladbares Kleinbetrags-Zahlungsinstrument mit einem maximalen Guthabenwert von EUR 250,00.

1.3. Die Nutzung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ist durch Vorlage des Geschenkkarten-Codes, der auf der physischen Geschenkkarte aufgedruckt ist, bei der autorisierten Akzeptanzstelle möglich.

1.4. Mit der Aufladung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte gemäß nachstehender Ziffer 2 erkennt der Nutzer diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (nachfolgend „Vertragsbedingungen“) an. Zu diesem Zeitpunkt erfolgt auch der Abschluss des Vertrages über die Nutzung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte.

 1.5. Die Nutzung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte als Zahlungsmittel für die Bezahlung von Waren und Dienstleistungen ist nur in den teilnehmenden autorisierten Akzeptanzstellen möglich.

2. Erwerb einer Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte, Aufladung

2.1. Die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ist nicht wieder aufladbar. Der Mindestaufladewert beträgt EUR 10,00, der Maximalaufladewert beträgt EUR 250,00. Zwischen den vorgenannten Beträgen kann der Nutzer den gewünschten Aufladewert frei wählen. Daher darf die autorisierte Vertriebsstelle, d.h. der Infopoint der Concept Shopping Mall, eine Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte nur bis zum systemseitig zugelassenen maximalen Betragslimit von EUR 250,00 aufladen und höhere Aufladewünsche vom Nutzer nicht entgegennehmen. 

 2.2. Die Aufladung erfolgt durch Entrichtung des Aufladebetrags an die autorisierte Vertriebsstelle (Infopoint) ausschließlich gegen eine unbare Zahlung (Girocard, Kreditkarten). 

3. Einlösung und Nutzung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte

3.1. Die Einlösung des auf der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte gespeicherten Geschenkkarten-Guthabens erfolgt durch Vorlage der physischen Geschenkkarte an der Kasse der autorisierten Akzeptanzstelle. Das auf der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte gespeicherte Geschenkkartenguthaben kann ausschließlich für den Kauf von Produkten der autorisierten Akzeptanzstellen genutzt werden, also insbesondere für dort angebotene Waren und Dienstleistungen. Eine Nutzung zur Aufladung von anderen Bikini Berlin Gutscheinen ist ausgeschlossen.

3.2. Bei Einsatz der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte erteilt der Nutzer mit Verwendung der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte durch Vorlage der physischen Geschenkkarte an der Kasse der autorisierten Akzeptanzstelle seine Zustimmung zum Zahlungsauftrag an die jeweilige Akzeptanzstelle. Zahlungsaufträge lauten stets auf Euro. Ein mit einer Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ausgelöster Zahlungsauftrag kann nach Erteilung der Zustimmung zum Zahlungsauftrag nicht mehr widerrufen werden. Für die Ausführung von mittels Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarten ausgelösten Zahlungsaufträgen gelten die zwischen dem Herausgeber und den autorisierten Akzeptanzstellen vereinbarten maximalen Ausführungsfristen.

3.3. Ein Rücktausch nicht genutzter Geschenkkartenbeträge ist ausgeschlossen. 

4. Gültigkeit der Geschenkkarten

4.1. Jede Geschenkkarte ist nach der gesetzlichen Verjährungsfrist volle 3 Jahre zum Jahresende ab Ausstellungsdatum gültig. Eine Verlängerung der Laufzeit ist nicht möglich.

5. Einschränkungen der Nutzung, Sorgfaltspflichten des Nutzers

5.1. Wie Bargeld kann die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte keinem bestimmten Nutzer zugeordnet werden. Weil die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ähnlich wie Bargeld ist, kann diese nicht gesperrt werden, insbesondere auch nicht im Falle eines Diebstahls, Verlusts, Abhandenkommens oder Missbrauchs. Eine weitere Nutzung durch unbefugte Dritte kann in diesen Fällen nicht verhindert werden. Der Nutzer ist daher verpflichtet, die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte sorgfältig aufzubewahren und vor missbräuchlicher Verwendung durch Dritte zu schützen. Bei Verlust, Diebstahl, Abhandenkommen, Missbrauch oder Zerstörung besteht keinerlei Anspruch auf Ersatz der Geschenkkarte oder des Geschenkkarten Guthabens gegenüber des Herausgebers.

5.2. Die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte und das darauf gespeicherte Geschenkkarten-Guthaben sind nach dem Erwerb frei und unentgeltlich übertragbar. Die Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte darf jedoch nicht weiterverkauft, eingetauscht oder sonst entgeltlich übertragen werden.

5.3. Der Herausgeber behält sich das Recht vor, die Einlösung des Geschenkkarten Guthabens zu beschränken, an Bedingungen zu knüpfen oder zu verweigern, soweit gesetzliche oder behördliche Vorgaben ihn dazu verpflichten, konkrete Anhaltspunkte für den Verstoß des Nutzers gegen diese Vertragsbedingungen vorliegen oder wenn Anhaltspunkte die Annahme rechtfertigen, dass entweder der Nutzer oder ein Dritter im Zusammenhang mit der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte eine Straftat begangen hat oder begehen könnte.

6. Kommunikation, Information zu einzelnen Zahlungen

6.1.        Informationen zur Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte und dessen Nutzung erhalten Sie online unter http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de.

6.2. Der Nutzer kann jederzeit den aktuellen Stand des Geschenkkarten-Guthabens der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte auf der Bikini Berlin Website unter http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de nach Eingabe des Gutschein-Codes und der PIN, der auf der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte aufgedruckt ist, überprüfen. Der Herausgeber ist nicht verpflichtet, dem Nutzer weitere Informationen zur Verfügung zu stellen, insbesondere ist er auch bei Ablehnung eines mit der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte ausgelösten Zahlungsvorgangs nicht verpflichtet, den Nutzer hierüber zu informieren, soweit die Nichtausführung für den Nutzer aus den Umständen erkennbar ist.

6.3. Dem Nutzer sind aufgrund gesetzlicher Vorschriften vor Abgabe seiner Vertragserklärung zum Abschluss dieses E-Geld-Vertrags lediglich Informationen zu den wesentlichen Merkmalen und Nutzungsmöglichkeiten der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte, den anfallenden Entgelten sowie andere wesentlichen Vertragsinformationen sowie Haftungshinweise mitzuteilen.

6.4. Informationen zur Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte sowie diese Vertragsbedingungen werden auf der Internetseite http://www.geschenkkarte.bikiniberlin.de während der gesamten Laufzeit des Vertrags als PDF oder in vergleichbarer Form zum Speichern und zum Druck bereitgehalten. Der Nutzer kann die vorliegenden Informationen und Vertragsbedingungen auch bei dem Herausgeber anfordern und erhält diese dann in Textform. Hierzu ist es ausreichend, wenn der Nutzer an info@bikiniberlin.de eine E-Mail mit der Bitte um Übermittlung der entsprechenden Unterlagen schickt.

7. Schlussbestimmungen

7.1. Sollten einzelne oder mehrere Regelungen dieser Vertragsbedingungen im Ganzen oder teilweise unwirksam oder undurchführbar sein oder werden, so bleibt hiervon die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Regelungen unberührt. Die unwirksame oder undurchführbare Bestimmung wird durch diejenige wirksam und durch durchführbare Bestimmung ersetzt, die dem von den Parteien gewollten am nächsten kommt. Gleiches gilt für den Fall, dass die Vereinbarungen eine Lücke aufweisen sollten.

7.2. Diese Vertragsbedingungen unterliegen ausschließlich deutschem Recht. Diese Vertragsbedingungen und vertragliche Informationen sind daher in deutscher Sprache abgefasst. Die Kommunikation zwischen dem Nutzer und der Herausgeber erfolgt auf Deutsch.

8. Kontaktdaten, Informationen zum Herausgeber

8.1. Mitteilungen bzgl. der Bikini Berlin Geschenkkarte kann der Nutzer an info@bikiniberlin.de richten.


Fassung November 2017