loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

POP UP BOXES

Atelier Godolé

G

Couture jewellery from Paris

40 Rue Dauphine is the Paris address of Atelier Godolé. This is where you can purchase their classic jewellery creations, as well as from selected boutiques in France or also from our pop-up box here at the Bikini Berlin concept shopping mall.

Atelier Godolé

G

Couture jewellery from Paris

40 Rue Dauphine is the Paris address of Atelier Godolé. This is where you can purchase their classic jewellery creations, as well as from selected boutiques in France or also from our pop-up box here at the Bikini Berlin concept shopping mall.

Atelier Godolé is synonymous with the finest couture jewellery. Everything is made by hand using materials such as beautiful pearls and precious gemstones, strung onto the finest threads.  

The result is floral necklaces that also make pretty hair or head accessories, along with the matching rings, earrings and bracelets. Their colour scheme is very much based on the colours of nature, without any brightly coloured kitsch in sight. Très chic!

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

POP UP BOXES

Atelier Godolé

EG

Couture-Schmuck aus Paris

In der Pariser 40 Rue Dauphine findet man das Atelier der Designerinnen von Atelier Godolé. Nur dort, in ausgewählten Boutiquen Frankreichs oder in der Pop-Up Box bei uns in der Concept Shopping Mall kann man ihre Schmuckkreationen kaufen.

Atelier Godolé

EG

Couture-Schmuck aus Paris

In der Pariser 40 Rue Dauphine findet man das Atelier der Designerinnen von Atelier Godolé. Nur dort, in ausgewählten Boutiquen Frankreichs oder in der Pop-Up Box bei uns in der Concept Shopping Mall kann man ihre Schmuckkreationen kaufen.

Atelier Godolé steht für feinsten Couture-Schmuck. Alles entsteht in Handarbeit, die verwendeten Materialien sind wunderschöne Perlen und kostbare Schmucksteine, aufgezogen an feinsten Fäden.  

So entstehen florale Halsketten – die von Models auch gerne als Kopfschmuck getragen werden  – passende Ringe, Ohrringe oder Armbänder. Die Farbpracht ist sehr den Farben der Natur nachempfunden, kein Kitsch, kein Kunterbunt. Très chic et: spécial!