loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

POP UP BOXES

Gonca Berlin

G

Head-to-toe outfits under one roof

The idea behind Gonca Berlin arose from Gonca Sapci’s own shopping needs. She describes herself as a fashion hunter and always used to know what she wanted and exactly where she could find it. But it’s not always easy. While the perfectly fitting pair of mom jeans can be found in one store, the matching crop top is usually somewhere else. So often she would have to spend a whole day, or sometimes even a period of several days, putting together outfits from different stores and spending hours in online shops to get the pieces she had her eye on.

Gonca Berlin

G

Head-to-toe outfits under one roof

The idea behind Gonca Berlin arose from Gonca Sapci’s own shopping needs. She describes herself as a fashion hunter and always used to know what she wanted and exactly where she could find it. But it’s not always easy. While the perfectly fitting pair of mom jeans can be found in one store, the matching crop top is usually somewhere else. So often she would have to spend a whole day, or sometimes even a period of several days, putting together outfits from different stores and spending hours in online shops to get the pieces she had her eye on.

But as a mother of two she just didn’t have the time or the energy for all that. So Gonca Sapci came up with the idea of opening her own boutique where she could sell all the lovely things that she wanted to wear herself. High-quality items at affordable prices that also happen to be hot off the Fashion Week catwalks. Her goal: to keep up with the latest fashion trends from all over the world and quickly bring them to her pop-up box. She only stocks one of each garment per size so there will be something new to discover at GoncaBerlin every week.

You can visit the GoncaBerlin pop-up box at Bikini Berlin until the end of July.

loader
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

POP UP BOXES

BSL

EG

Das komplette Outfit an einem Ort

Die Idee für BSL entstand aus Eigenbedarf. Gonca Sapci bezeichnet sich selbst als Fashion-Jägerin und wusste schon immer genau, was sie will und oft auch, wo genau sie dieses Teil bekommen kann. Doch es ist nicht immer leicht. Die perfekt sitzende Mom Jeans gibt es in dem einen Laden und das perfekte Crop Top dazu woanders. Sie musste also oft einen ganzen Tag, manchmal auch mehrere Tage, in verschiedenen Läden auf die Suche gehen und etliche Stunden in Online-Shops verbringen, um die Teile zu bekommen, die sie unbedingt haben wollte.

BSL

EG

Das komplette Outfit an einem Ort

Die Idee für BSL entstand aus Eigenbedarf. Gonca Sapci bezeichnet sich selbst als Fashion-Jägerin und wusste schon immer genau, was sie will und oft auch, wo genau sie dieses Teil bekommen kann. Doch es ist nicht immer leicht. Die perfekt sitzende Mom Jeans gibt es in dem einen Laden und das perfekte Crop Top dazu woanders. Sie musste also oft einen ganzen Tag, manchmal auch mehrere Tage, in verschiedenen Läden auf die Suche gehen und etliche Stunden in Online-Shops verbringen, um die Teile zu bekommen, die sie unbedingt haben wollte.

Doch als zweifache Mutter hatte sie nicht die Zeit und schon gar nicht die Kraft dazu. So kam Gonca Sapci auf die Idee, doch gleich eine eigene Boutique zu eröffnen, in der sie all die schönen Sachen verkaufen wollte, die sie auch selber anziehen möchte. Good Quality for less und dazu noch Fashion-Week-reif. Ihr Ziel: Die neuesten Modetrends aus aller Welt verfolgen und diese schnell in die Pop-up Box zu bringen. Von jedem Kleidungsstück gibt es nur ein Exemplar in jeder Größe, jede Woche gibt es bei BSL etwas Neues zu entdecken.

Die BSL Pop up-Box gastiert bis Ende Januar bei Bikini Berlin.