loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

POP UP BOXES

Urban Drivestyle

G

Unique e-bikes

Moped, scooter or bicycle? At first glance, it’s hard to tell with the bikes by Urban Drivestyle. But no exhaust fumes come out of Uni Moke & Co. – promise! Yes, that’s right, Urban Drivestyle make e-bikes!

Urban Drivestyle

G

Unique e-bikes

Moped, scooter or bicycle? At first glance, it’s hard to tell with the bikes by Urban Drivestyle. But no exhaust fumes come out of Uni Moke & Co. – promise! Yes, that’s right, Urban Drivestyle make e-bikes!

These unique, tough and versatile e-bikes are designed especially for everyday use in an urban environment: with Uni Moke and Uni Swing you can enjoy a safe and comfortable daily commute, transport your kids from A to B or configure your very own cargo bike for your business. The eye-catching bikes are made at a workshop in Berlin.

You have until the end of July to visit the Urban Drivestyle pop-up box at Bikini Berlin.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

POP UP BOXES

Urban Drivestyle

EG

Einzigartige E-Bikes

Motorrad, Roller oder Fahrrad? Auf den ersten Blick kann man das bei den Rädern von Urban Drivestyle nicht erkennen. Doch aus Uni Moke & Co. kommen keine Abgase – versprochen! Denn Urban Drivestyle machen E-Bikes.

Urban Drivestyle

EG

Einzigartige E-Bikes

Motorrad, Roller oder Fahrrad? Auf den ersten Blick kann man das bei den Rädern von Urban Drivestyle nicht erkennen. Doch aus Uni Moke & Co. kommen keine Abgase – versprochen! Denn Urban Drivestyle machen E-Bikes.

Die einzigartigen und vielseitig verwendbaren E-Bikes sind speziell für den harten urbanen Einsatz im Alltag konzipiert: Mit Uni Moke und Uni Swing kann man jeden Tag sicher und komfortabel pendeln, Kinder transportieren oder ein ganz eigenes Lastenrad für das Business konfigurieren. Hergestellt werden die auffälligen Bikes in einer Manufaktur in Berlin.

Die Urban Drivestyle Box gastiert bis Ende Juli im Bikini Berlin.