loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Abury

2nd Floor

Handmade designs for a good cause

ABURY brings young, international designers together with traditional communities of craftspeople. The result of this cooperation is unique, handmade products that fulfil not only the demand for ethics and sustainability, but also style. 

Abury

2nd Floor

Handmade designs for a good cause

ABURY brings young, international designers together with traditional communities of craftspeople. The result of this cooperation is unique, handmade products that fulfil not only the demand for ethics and sustainability, but also style. 

ABURY is regarded as a social business and gives back the same number of production hours in education hours for every product sold. It finances its own sewing schools in Morocco to secure the future and existence of the Moroccan artisans. And 50% of profits are invested back in the community, to finance additional educational or drinking water projects. 

Handmade Quality – Exclusive Design – Social Impact.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Abury

2. OG

Handgemachte Designs, die Gutes tun

ABURY bringt junge, internationale Designer mit traditionellen Handwerks-Communities zusammen. Aus dieser Zusammenarbeit entstehen einzigartige, handgefertigte Produkte, die Wünsche nach Stil und Ethik sowie Nachhaltigkeit berücksichtigen.

Abury

2. OG

Handgemachte Designs, die Gutes tun

ABURY bringt junge, internationale Designer mit traditionellen Handwerks-Communities zusammen. Aus dieser Zusammenarbeit entstehen einzigartige, handgefertigte Produkte, die Wünsche nach Stil und Ethik sowie Nachhaltigkeit berücksichtigen.

ABURY gilt als Social Business, das die Produktionszeit in Bildungszeit zurückgibt und eigene Nähschulen vor Ort in Marokko finanziert, um die Zukunft  und Existenz der marokkanischen Kunsthandwerker zu sichern. Außerdem werden 50% der Gewinne in die Community zurückgeführt, um weitere Bildungs- oder Trinkwasserprojekte zu finanzieren. 

Handmade Quality – Exclusive Design – Social Impact.