loader
DE

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. 

Privacy Policy // Terms & Conditions

BLUTSGESCHWISTER

BEYOND THE FASHION MONOTONY

1st floor
 

Established in 2001 in Stuttgart, fashion label Blutsgeschwister describes its creations as “feel-good couture”. With its retro appeal, the label has attracted a large community of fans and each of its pieces has the potential to become a firm favourite.

 

The founders of Blutsgeschwister are friends, visionaries and free spirits and in their own words they create “fashion for kindred spirits”. They want to captivate the fashion world with imaginative stories and break the boundaries of the fashion monotony we are used to seeing. Every garment has an original name and tells its own story.

Blutsgeschwister really flies the flag for slow fashion: during a conscious and decelerated design process, they make creative clothing for women and children that can be worn for many years to come – and thanks to the good quality of the sustainable materials, also swapped or re-sold. But the label is also more than aware of its social responsibility. In cooperation with the Fair Wear Foundation, Blutsgeschwister is committed to improving working conditions in the textile production chain. Conscious consumption across the board!

VIDEOS

loader

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Mehr erfahren

EN

SHOPPING

BLUTSGESCHWISTER

Kreationen weg von modischer Monotonie

1. OG
 

Das 2001 in Stuttgart gegründete Modelabel Blutsgeschwister bezeichnet seine Kreationen ganz sympathisch als „Feel Good Couture“. Durch den Retro-Appeal hat sich um Blutsgeschwister eine große Fangemeinde gebildet – jedes Stück wird schnell zum Lieblingsstück.

 

Die Gründer:innen von Blutsgeschwister sind Freund:innen, Visionär:innen und Freigeister – und kreieren laut eigener Aussage „Mode für Seelenverwandte“. Sie möchten die Modewelt mit fantasievollen Geschichten verzaubern. Weg von modischer Monotonie. Jedes Teil trägt einen originellen Namen und erzählt eine eigene Geschichte.  

Slow Fashion wird bei Blutsgeschwister großgeschrieben: In einem bewussten und entschleunigten Designprozess entsteht kunstvolle Kleidung für Frauen und Kinder, die gerne lange getragen wird – und dank der guten Qualität der nachhaltigen Materialien auch getauscht oder wiederverkauft werden kann. Aber auch der sozialen Verantwortung ist sich das Label mehr als bewusst. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Fair Wear Foundation engagiert sich Blutsgeschwister, um die Arbeitsbedingungen in der Textilproduktion zu verbessern. Bewusster Konsum auf ganzer Linie!