loader
DE

Corona-Teststation Bikini Berlin

GET TESTED WITH OUR RAPID ANTIGEN TESTS - free of charge

2nd Floor
 

With the rapid antigen testing station on the BIKINI BERLIN rooftop terrace, we are offering our customers a convenient way to get tested – free of charge, contactless, anonymised and fast.

 

Antibody and PCR tests are also available.

The free rapid antigen tests are carried out by certified provider Schnelltest Berlin. Only the gentler nasal swab method is used here, with a nasal swab from the front of the nose. 

Tests are performed and processed by a trained and experienced team of medical staff, safety engineers, hygiene officers and occupational physicians and only tests certified and listed by Germany’s Federal Institute for Drugs and Medical Devices are used. 

In addition to the free rapid antigen test, the BIKINI BERLIN COVID test centre also offers, at a charge, antibody testing and PCR tests, even as an express option (with the results in less than three hours).

 

Opening hours: Mo - Su 07:00 am - 09:00 pm

 

The rapid antigen COVID testing procedure

1.

a) It is not necessary to make an appointment for a test.

b) If you wish you make a non-binding reservation in advance, you can follow this link.

The details required for a diagnosis (in accordance with the EU Health Security Committee) are entered via an intuitive online form, which collects the data required for the diagnosis. For customers who aren’t internet-savvy or don’t have a smartphone, our staff members are on hand to help you register on one of the tablet devices available. After entering your details, your own personal QR code will be generated and sent to you by e-mail. This means that registration at the testing centre is contactless and your e-mail address is also validated at the same time. An individual sample ID is assigned to the customer details registered, which enables an anonymised diagnostic report.

2.

You will be asked to step into one of the adjoining test cabins where a swab will be taken. Once this has been done, you may leave the test centre. The test will be processed by the on-site swab staff. Approximately 20-30 minutes later, you will receive the result by e-mail.

loader
EN

SHOPPING

Corona-Teststation Bikini Berlin

Test & Meet – Einfach und bedenkenlos losshoppen dank kostenlosem SARS-CoV-2-Schnelltest vor Ort

2. OG
 

Mit der Eröffnung einer Corona-Antigen-Schnelltest-Station im BIKINI BERLIN ermöglichen wir unseren Kundinnen und Kunden ein möglichst sicheres und komfortables Test & Meet Shopping-Erlebnis – kontaktlos, anonymisiert und zeitlich effizient.

 

Nach Vorlage eines negativen Schnelltestergebnisses steht den Besucherinnen und Besuchern der Zugang zu allen Stores und Boxes bei BIKINI BERLIN offen. 

Die Durchführung der kostenlosen Antigen-Schnelltests wird von dem zertifizierten Anbieter Schnelltest Berlin vorgenommen. Die Testdurchführung- und Auswertung erfolgt durch ein geschultes und erfahrenes Team aus Ärzten, Sicherheitsingeneuren, Hygienebeauftragten und Betriebsmedizinern und ausschließlich unter Verwendung von zertifizierten, BfArM-gelisteten Tests.

Neben dem kostenlosen Antigen-Schnelltest werden im Corona-Testcenter BIKINI BERLIN außerdem der kostenpflichtige Antikörper-Test und der kostenpflichtige PCR-Test sogar in Express-Variante (Ergebnis in unter 3 Stunden) angeboten.

Öffnungszeiten: Mo - So 07:00 - 20:00 

 

Ablauf des Corona-Schnelltests

1.

a) Eine Terminreservierung zum Testen ist nicht notwendig.

b) Die Möglichkeit einer unverbindlichen Vorab-Reservierung besteht unter diesem Link.

Die Eingabe der zur Befundung notwendigen Datenpunkte (gemäß EU Health Security Committee) erfolgt über ein intuitives Online-Formular, welches die für die Befundung erforderlichen Daten erhebt. Zur Unterstützung nicht internetaffiner Kund:innen stehen zudem vor Ort Tablets bereit, an denen mit Hilfe unserer Mitarbeiter:innen eine Anmeldung möglich ist. Nach Eingabe der Daten wird ein persönlicher QR-Code generiert und per E-Mail an Sie versandt, so dass eine kontaktlose Anmeldung im Testzentrum stattfindet und gleichzeitig die E-Mail-Adresse validiert wird. Eine individuelle Proben-ID wird an der Anmeldung mit den Kundendaten verknüpft. Dies ermöglicht eine anonymisierte Befundung.

 

2.

In einer der angrenzenden Testkabinen erfolgt die oro- und nasopharyngeale Abstrichentnahme (Rachen- und Nasenabstrich) zur Erhöhung der Verlässlichkeit des Ergebnisses. Nach Durchführung des Abstrichs kann das Testzentrum verlassen werden. Die Auswertung des Tests erfolgt durch das Abstrichpersonal vor Ort. Circa 20-30 Minuten später erhalten Sie das Ergebnis via E-Mail zur Vorlage in unseren Stores.