loader
DE

THIS WEBSITE USES COOKIES

In order to optimise our website and offer you relevant content, we access information (e.g. device detection, browser information) on your end device and store this information (such as cookies or other technologies) on it. This is how we measure how you are using our services. For these purposes, it is possible that we also pass on this (personal) data to third parties.

Please specify whether, and to what extent, you agree to this storage and data processing, which may be revoked at any time.

Information about data transfer outside the EU: Depending on the individual case, data outside of the European Union is processed in the context of the use of third-party services. This may occur only if the special requirements of Article 44 et seq of the GDPR are fulfilled.

Privacy Policy // Terms & Conditions

IFA 100 Years The Exhibition –

Innovation meets art.

G
 

IFA, Berlin's showcase of innovation, celebrates its 100th anniversary in 2024. To mark this special occasion, ‘100Moments’ will be launched, an ambitious project with unique, interactive experiences in collaboration with leading technology brands. The highlight of the anniversary is an exhibition that takes an impressive look back at the last 100 years.

 
The exhibition opens its doors on 29 June 2024 and presents historical exhibits from the consumer electronics and home appliances industries as well as works of art created by eight Berlin artists. These works, inspired by IFA's fascinating heritage and innovative future, invite visitors to reflect on the role of technology and creativity in our everyday lives. The exhibition area also offers space to network, exchange ideas and linger.
As a central, innovative and versatile venue, BIKINI BERLIN provides the perfect setting for this extraordinary exhibition, which combines art, technology and commercial experiences in a unique way.

The exhibition is open free of charge until 17 August  2024, Monday to Saturday, 11:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.

The artists: 

deerBLN – Christian Rothenhagen  

AKUT – Falk Lehmann 
  
PISA73 
  
Magdalena Wiegner 

rmyr – René Meyer 
 
Sophia Melone 
 
VIDAM 
 
ROB – Robert König (Tape Over Berlin) & Stephan van Kuyk

loader
EN

DIESE WEBSEITE NUTZT COOKIES

Um unsere Webseite zu optimieren und Ihnen relevante Inhalte anzubieten, greifen wir auf Informationen (z.B. Geräteerkennung, Browserinformationen) in Ihrem Endgerät zu und speichern diese Informationen (wie Cookies oder andere Technologien) in Ihrem Endgerät. Damit messen wir, wie und womit Sie unsere Angebote nutzen. Die dabei erhobenen (personenbezogenen) Daten geben wir auch an Dritte weiter.
Bitte legen Sie fest, ob und in welchem Umfang Sie der jederzeit widerruflichen Speicherung und Datenverarbeitung zustimmen.

Hinweis zur Datenübermittlung außerhalb der EU: Je nach Einzelfall werden Daten außerhalb der Europäischen Union im Rahmen der Inanspruchnahme von Diensten Dritter verarbeitet. Dies findet nur statt, wenn die besonderen Voraussetzungen der Art. 44 ff. DSGVO erfüllt sind.

Datenschutzerklärung // Impressum

SHOPPING

IFA 100 Years The Exhibition –

Innovation meets art.

EG
 

Die IFA, Berlins Schaufenster der Innovation, feiert 2024 ihr 100-jähriges Jubiläum. Zu diesem besonderen Anlass wird "100Moments" ins Leben gerufen, ein ehrgeiziges Projekt mit einzigartigen, interaktiven Erlebnissen in Zusammenarbeit mit führenden Technologiemarken. Höhepunkt des Jubiläums ist eine Ausstellung, die die letzten 100 Jahre eindrucksvoll Revue passieren lässt.

 
Die Ausstellung öffnet am 29. Juni 2024 ihre Türen und präsentiert historische Exponate aus  den Bereichen Consumer Electronics und Home Appliances sowie Kunstwerke, die von acht Berliner Künstler:innen geschaffen wurden. Diese Werke, inspiriert von der faszinierenden Vergangenheit und der innovativen Zukunft der IFA, laden die Besucher:innen ein, die Rolle von Technologie und Kreativität in unserem Alltag zu reflektieren. Die Ausstellungsfläche bietet zudem Raum zum Netzwerken, Austauschen und Verweilen. 
  
BIKINI BERLIN bietet als zentraler, innovativer und vielseitiger Veranstaltungsort den perfekten Rahmen für diese außergewöhnliche Ausstellung, die Kunst, Technologie und Unterhalten auf einzigartige Weise miteinander verbindet.
  
Die Ausstellung ist vom 29. Juni bis zum 17. August 2024 von Montag bis Samstag, jeweils von 11:00 Uhr - 19:00 Uhr, kostenfrei zugänglich.

Die Künstler: 
  
deerBLN – Christian Rothenhagen  

AKUT – Falk Lehmann 
  
PISA73 
  
Magdalena Wiegner 

rmyr – René Meyer 
 
Sophia Melone 
 
VIDAM 
 
ROB – Robert König (Tape Over Berlin) & Stephan van Kuyk