loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Mayfair Hairfashions

1st floor

More than just a hairdresser's

Mayfair Hairfashions is already well-known as a hairstyling institution in the west of Berlin. The salon has been on Budapesterstrasse for over 40 years now. And master hairdresser Frank Gassen and his team have now set up shop in BIKINI BERLIN where they are providing a calming sanctuary in the middle of the urban jungle.

Mayfair Hairfashions

1st floor

More than just a hairdresser's

Mayfair Hairfashions is already well-known as a hairstyling institution in the west of Berlin. The salon has been on Budapesterstrasse for over 40 years now. And master hairdresser Frank Gassen and his team have now set up shop in BIKINI BERLIN where they are providing a calming sanctuary in the middle of the urban jungle.

Mayfair Hairfashions is of course the place to come for washing, cutting and blow-drying, but that’s not all the styling team has to offer. They are also experts in natural human hair extensions and hair thickening. The team also includes a make-up artist and male customers will enjoy being pampered in the barber area. If you want to continue the relaxing vibe at home, you can treat yourself from the range of handmade hammam towels and body care products on offer.

You can book your appointment quickly and easily on their website.

loader
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Mayfair Hairfashions

1. OG

Mehr als nur Friseur

Eine Institution für Styling im Westen Berlins – so könnte man Mayfair Hairfashions durchaus nennen. Denn seit über 40 Jahren gibt es das Friseurgeschäft bereits in der Budapesterstraße. Jetzt ist das Team um Friseurmeister Frank Gassen bei BIKINI BERLIN eingezogen und bietet eine Ruheoase mitten im urbanen Treiben.

Mayfair Hairfashions

1. OG

Mehr als nur Friseur

Eine Institution für Styling im Westen Berlins – so könnte man Mayfair Hairfashions durchaus nennen. Denn seit über 40 Jahren gibt es das Friseurgeschäft bereits in der Budapesterstraße. Jetzt ist das Team um Friseurmeister Frank Gassen bei BIKINI BERLIN eingezogen und bietet eine Ruheoase mitten im urbanen Treiben.

In Sachen Waschen, Schneiden, Föhnen sind Mayfair Hairfashions natürlich Profis. Doch die Stylingmannschaft bietet noch viel mehr. Mayfair Hairfashions sind Experten für Echthaarverlängerungen und Haarverdichtung. Außerdem gehört ein Visagist zum Team und der Barber-Bereich lässt die männlichen Kunden auf ihre Kosten kommen. Und wer sich die Entspannung auch mit nach Hause nehmen möchte, der greift bei den Handmade-Wellness-Produkten wie Hammamtüchern und Körperpflege zu.

Termine bei Mayfair Hairfashions kann man übrigens ganz einfach über die Webseite buchen.