loader

This website uses cookies

This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Cookie Policy. Read more

DE

Scotch & Soda

The free spirit of Amsterdam in Berlin

G
 

Endlessly optimistic, the brand is inspired by the liberal outlook of its home city Amsterdam, championing individuality, authenticity and the power of self-expression to create the unique – an attitude reflected in its Scotch & Soda designs.

 

Effortlessly connecting the expected with unexpected, its men, women and kids’ collections redefine everyday dressing: classic is mixed with contemporary, colour with print, and texture on texture to deliver its original aesthetic. Grounded in practicality and always finished with surprising details, its feelgood designs – from eclectic statements to rich essentials – offer modern, versatile wardrobe solutions that last. 

Running through all its lines is its premium denim range, Amsterdams Blauw, which shares the same philosophy, recasting the cornerstones of your everyday uniform with creative washes, prints and fabrics – such as Japanese selvedge, organic cotton and raw denim – every season. Statement footwear and eyewear embody the brand’s love for detail, their contradictory shades, texture plays and handcrafted touches making them standout additions to any outfit. 

A family of fragrances leads its beauty range, each distinguished by their unique blends: BARFLY, its signature; ISLAND WATER, which captures the spirit of endless summer; and WITH LOVE.

loader

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies

Diese Webseite nutzt Cookies zur Verbesserung des Erlebnisses unserer Besucher. Mehr erfahren

EN

SHOPPING

Scotch & Soda

Der freie Geist Amsterdams in Berlin

EG
 

Grenzenlos optimistisch und von der liberalen Einstellung seiner Heimatstadt Amsterdam inspiriert, setzt sich das Unternehmen für Individualität, Authentizität und die Kraft der Selbstentfaltung ein, um Einzigartiges zu schaffen – eine Haltung, die sich in den Designs von Scotch & Soda widerspiegelt.  

 
Spielend leicht vereinen die Kollektionen für Herren, Damen und Kids das Bekannte mit dem Unbekannten und definieren Looks für jeden Tag dadurch neu: klassisch trifft auf modern, Farben auf Prints und Strukturen auf Strukturen, um authentische Scotch & Soda Ästhetik zu kreieren. Die positiven Designs – von vielseitigen Statement-Styles bis hin zu hochwertigen Essentials – basieren auf praktischen Gedanken, überraschen immer mit Details und bieten so moderne, vielseitige Kleidung, die die Zeit überdauert. 

In allen Kollektionen sind die Premium Denims von Amsterdams Blauw zu finden. Im Herzen dieser Serie schlägt die gleiche Philosophie. Jede Saison definiert sie so die Basis deiner Alltagsuniform neu – mit kreativen Waschungen, Prints und Stoffen wie japanischem Selvedge, Bio-Baumwolle und Raw Denim. Die Liebe zum Detail wird auch in Schuhen und Brillen mit Standout-Potential sichtbar, die mit ihren Farb-Clashes, dem Spiel mit Strukturen und von Hand gefertigten Details jedem Outfit das gewisse Etwas verleihen. 

Die Beauty-Serie der Marke führt eine Familie an Düften an. Jeder Duft verzaubert mit einzigartigen Kompositionen: BARFLY als Signature-Duft, ISLAND WATER fängt den Geist eines endlosen Sommers ein und dann ist da natürlich noch WITH LOVE.