loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

TEUFEL

G

Veteran Berlin audio enthusiasts

‘Hi-Fi of the Year’, ‘Speaker of the Year’, ‘Surround-Sound System of the Year’, ‘Speaker Set of the Year’, ‘Subwoofer of the Year’, multiple winner of titles and awards like “Das goldene Ohr” and the “Goldener Computer”, ‘Favourite Brand’ – these are just some of the distinctions awarded to Lautsprecher Teufel GmbH over the years.

+49- 493021784217

TEUFEL

G

Veteran Berlin audio enthusiasts

‘Hi-Fi of the Year’, ‘Speaker of the Year’, ‘Surround-Sound System of the Year’, ‘Speaker Set of the Year’, ‘Subwoofer of the Year’, multiple winner of titles and awards like “Das goldene Ohr” and the “Goldener Computer”, ‘Favourite Brand’ – these are just some of the distinctions awarded to Lautsprecher Teufel GmbH over the years.

+49- 493021784217

At Bikini Berlin, Teufel are offering their product ranges for the first time in a flagship store.

Ever since it was founded in 1979, the Berlin company has been developing and making products that have won one prize after another as a result of its high popularity among trade magazines and their readers. 

 

And since developing its research and development department in 1987, Teufel has turned out to be a pioneer on the German hi-fi market. In 1995 they launched a speaker system developed especially for Dolby Surround. Just one year later, Teufel presented the first THX-licensed speaker system developed and produced in Germany. Today the company not only offers the smallest THX speaker system in the world, but also the world’s biggest range of THX-licensed speakers. 

 

Teufel is a veteran Berlin company that has a lot in common with its home city: both are charming, fun, honest and refuse to follow any conventions. The inhabitants of the German capital are proud of this headstrong company, which – despite its many successes in recent years – has always stayed true to Berlin. 

 

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

TEUFEL

EG

Die Ur-Berliner Audio-Enthusiasten

HiFi-Gerät des Jahres, Lautsprecher des Jahres, Surround-System des Jahres, Boxenset des Jahres, Subwoofer des Jahres, mehrfacher Träger von Referenztiteln und Awards wie „Das goldene Ohr“ und „Goldener Computer“, Auszeichnung zur Lieblingsmarke – das die Erfolgschronik der Lautsprecher Teufel GmbH.

+49- 493021784217

TEUFEL

EG

Die Ur-Berliner Audio-Enthusiasten

HiFi-Gerät des Jahres, Lautsprecher des Jahres, Surround-System des Jahres, Boxenset des Jahres, Subwoofer des Jahres, mehrfacher Träger von Referenztiteln und Awards wie „Das goldene Ohr“ und „Goldener Computer“, Auszeichnung zur Lieblingsmarke – das die Erfolgschronik der Lautsprecher Teufel GmbH.

+49- 493021784217

Bei Bikini Berlin bieten Teufel erstmals ihr Sortiment in einem Flagshipstore an.

Seit seiner Gründung im Jahr 1979 entwickelt und baut das Berliner Unternehmen Produkte, die durch die hohe Gunst von Fachmagazinen und deren Lesern ein Titel nach dem anderen auszeichnet. 

 

Seit dem Ausbau seiner Forschungs- und Entwicklungsabteilung im Jahr 1987 entpuppt sich Teufel Jahr für Jahr als Vorreiter auf dem deutschen HiFi-Markt. So brachte Teufel 1995 erstmals ein speziell für Dolby Surround entwickeltes Lautsprechersystem heraus. Nur ein Jahr später  präsentierte Teufel das erste THX-lizenzierte Lautsprechersystem aus deutscher Entwicklung und Produktion. Heute bietet das Unternehmen nicht nur das kleinste THX-Lautsprechersystem der Welt an, sondern verfügt auch über das weltweit größte THX-lizenzierte Lautsprecherprogramm. 

 

Teufel ist ein Ur-Berliner Unternehmen, denn Teufel werden nicht nur von seinen Fans die gleichen Eigenschaften zugeschrieben, wie sie Berlin hat: Beide sind charmant, witzig, ehrlich und fern jeglicher Konventionen. Die Bewohner der Hauptstadt sind stolz auf das eigensinnige Unternehmen, das sich - trotz der Erfolge der letzten Jahre - immer in Berlin treu geblieben ist. 

VIDEOS