loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

MABBA

1st floor

Leather goods made in a Berlin atelier

The high-quality leather goods by Mabba represent handcraftsmanship from Berlin. Every item is produced in their small Berlin atelier. The leather for the label’s premium-quality and multifaceted leather accessories comes exclusively from Italy and a number of variations are used, including smooth leather, crocodile-style structured embossing or ostrich leather and short-hair fur.

+49-030-68328758

MABBA

1st floor

Leather goods made in a Berlin atelier

The high-quality leather goods by Mabba represent handcraftsmanship from Berlin. Every item is produced in their small Berlin atelier. The leather for the label’s premium-quality and multifaceted leather accessories comes exclusively from Italy and a number of variations are used, including smooth leather, crocodile-style structured embossing or ostrich leather and short-hair fur.

+49-030-68328758
And the models on offer are just as diverse as the choice of leather and colours. The Mabba portfolio covers pretty much every leather accessory you could need. Regardless of which iPhone or MacBook you own, here you’ll find the perfect leather case to match. And you can also customise your case to suit you: inside lining, outside lining, here a little pocket, for example. The Mabba designers will be happy to accommodate all of your wishes. 

There’s also a great story as to how Mabba was established. In 2008 CEO Matthias Balle was looking for a smart, unique case for his new MacBook Air 13”. But he couldn’t find anything that was remotely stylish – and a “made in China” product from the mass market was out of the question for him. So he decided to make his own case – and Mabba was born. 



VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

MABBA

1. OG

Lederwaren aus Berliner Atelierarbeit

Die hochwertigen Lederwaren von Mabba stehen vor allem für eines: Handarbeit aus Berlin. Atelierarbeit. Denn jedes Stück wird in der kleinen Berliner Manufaktur hergestellt. Das verwendete Leder kommt exklusiv aus Italien, verwendet werden verschiedenste Variationen wie Glattleder, Krokoprägungen oder Strauss- und Echthaarleder.

+49-030-68328758

MABBA

1. OG

Lederwaren aus Berliner Atelierarbeit

Die hochwertigen Lederwaren von Mabba stehen vor allem für eines: Handarbeit aus Berlin. Atelierarbeit. Denn jedes Stück wird in der kleinen Berliner Manufaktur hergestellt. Das verwendete Leder kommt exklusiv aus Italien, verwendet werden verschiedenste Variationen wie Glattleder, Krokoprägungen oder Strauss- und Echthaarleder.

+49-030-68328758
Genauso facettenreich wie die Leder- und Farbauswahl sind aber auch die Modelle. Es fehlt quasi kein Lederaccessoire im Mabba Portfolio. Egal welches Iphone oder MacBook man besitzt – es gibt einen passenden und edlen Lederschutz. Bei den Taschen kreiert der Kunde bei Maßanfertigungen gerne mit: Innenfutter, Außenfutter, hier noch eine kleine Einschubtasche…die Designer von Mabba gehen auf alle Wünsche ein. 

Die Gründungsgeschichte von Mabba ist wundervoll zu erzählen: CEO Matthias Balle suchte im Jahr 2008 eine edle und besondere Verhüllung für sein neues MacBook Air 13". Doch er hat nichts gefunden, was stilvoll war – und ein Made in China Produkt aus dem Massenmarkt kam für ihn nicht in Frage. Also entschloss er sich, selbst eine Tasche anzufertigen – Mabba war geboren. 

VIDEOS