loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Edeka

G

We love groceries

What, you’re saying? A supermarket in a curated concept shopping mall? But yes, you’re not mistaken. A great store selling everyday items and groceries was highly sought after at this central location in the City West between Kurfürstendamm, Budapester Strasse and Tauentzienstrasse.

Edeka

G

We love groceries

What, you’re saying? A supermarket in a curated concept shopping mall? But yes, you’re not mistaken. A great store selling everyday items and groceries was highly sought after at this central location in the City West between Kurfürstendamm, Budapester Strasse and Tauentzienstrasse.

Edeka is one of Berlin’s most popular supermarkets. Freshness, service and innovation are the strengths of the company, which was founded back in 1907. Treating people and animals with fairness is also at the top of their impressive list of priorities.  

 

Under the motto “Wir lieben Lebensmittel” (We love groceries) Edeka also wishes to inspire its customers with interesting promotions that go beyond the standard offer. 

Opening hours

Mon – Sat  10:00 am – 10:00 pm

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Edeka

EG

Wir lieben Lebensmittel

Wat, 'n Supermarkt in der kuratierten Concept Shopping Mall? Jawohl, ganz richtig. Ein schöner Laden für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfes war hoch gefragt am zentralen Platz der City West zwischen Kurfürstendamm, Budapester Straße und Tauentzienstraße.

Edeka

EG

Wir lieben Lebensmittel

Wat, 'n Supermarkt in der kuratierten Concept Shopping Mall? Jawohl, ganz richtig. Ein schöner Laden für die Dinge des täglichen Bedarfes war hoch gefragt am zentralen Platz der City West zwischen Kurfürstendamm, Budapester Straße und Tauentzienstraße.

Edeka ist einer der beliebtesten Supermärkte Berlins. Frische, Service und Innovation sind die Steckenpferde des 1907 gegründeten Unternehmens. Ein fairer Umgang mit Mensch und Tier steht ganz oben auf der Unternehmensphilosophie – das überzeugt.  

 

Unter dem Motto "Wir lieben Lebensmittel" möchte Edeka seine Kunden auch abseits der reinen Angebote jederzeit mit interessanten Aktionen inspirieren. 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Sa 10-22 Uhr