loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

FEELINY

G

Individual customisation turns shoes into artworks that blend design and comfort

FEELINY is changing our understanding of footwear. After all, the name FEELINY is a promise: “Feel Individuality”. Combining traditional shoemaking with modern orthopaedic technology results in shoes that perfectly fit the shape of your foot but don’t look anything like old-fashioned orthopaedic shoes.

FEELINY

G

Individual customisation turns shoes into artworks that blend design and comfort

FEELINY is changing our understanding of footwear. After all, the name FEELINY is a promise: “Feel Individuality”. Combining traditional shoemaking with modern orthopaedic technology results in shoes that perfectly fit the shape of your foot but don’t look anything like old-fashioned orthopaedic shoes.

For the most comfortable and smartest shoe in their repertoire, your measurements will be taken: a handmade custom insole, created for your feet, makes FEELINY shoes so comfortable that you won’t want to take them off. 

 

The leather is sourced exclusively from small Italian, Spanish and French tanneries of which FEELINY demands the highest standards when it comes to production conditions. This guarantees high-quality and ecologically sustainable products. 

 

Every customised shoe is made at FEELINY’s own production facility – from the design to the individual footbed, everything is crafted by experts, all under one roof. 

 

Here you will find the world’s most comfortable high heels, Chelsea boots, ankle boots, loafers, monks and Oxfords. Every shoe model on offer is a premium-quality classic and promises to be your faithful everyday companion. 

 

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

FEELINY

EG

Individuelle Maßarbeit macht aus einem Schuh ein Design- und Komfortkunstwerk

FEELINY verändert das Verständnis für Schuhwerk. Denn der Name FEELINY ist ein Versprechen: “Feel Individuality”. Durch ein Zusammenspiel von traditionellem Schuhhandwerk und moderner Orthopädietechnik kauft man hier ein Paar Schuhe, das sich perfekt an die eigene Fußform anschmiegt und zugleich nichts mit altmodischer Medizinschuh-Ästhetik zu tun hat.

FEELINY

EG

Individuelle Maßarbeit macht aus einem Schuh ein Design- und Komfortkunstwerk

FEELINY verändert das Verständnis für Schuhwerk. Denn der Name FEELINY ist ein Versprechen: “Feel Individuality”. Durch ein Zusammenspiel von traditionellem Schuhhandwerk und moderner Orthopädietechnik kauft man hier ein Paar Schuhe, das sich perfekt an die eigene Fußform anschmiegt und zugleich nichts mit altmodischer Medizinschuh-Ästhetik zu tun hat.

Für den bequemsten und gleichzeitig schicksten Schuh ihres Schuhrepertoires wird Maß genommen: eine in Handarbeit gefertigte Maßeinlage, geschaffen für Ihre Füße, macht FEELINY Schuhe zum Komfortschuh – und damit zum Lieblingsschuh. 

 

Das Leder wird exklusiv bei italienischen, spanischen und französischen Kleingerbereien bezogen, an die FEELINY höchste Ansprüche in punkto Herstellungsbedingungen stellt, um hochwertige und ökologisch unbedenkliche Qualitätsprodukte zu garantieren. 

 

Jeder customized-Schuh wird im Hause FEELINY gefertigt – vom Design des Schuhs bis zum individuellen Fußbett, alles aus Meisterhand, alles unter einem Dach. 

 

Für die weltweit wirklich bequemsten Pumps, Chelsea Boots, Ankle Boots, Loafer, Monks, Oxfords... jedes Schuhmodell ein hochwertiger Klassiker und treuer Alltagsbegleiter. 

 

VIDEOS