loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

mydays Erlebniswerk

2nd Floor

Memorable moments

Time is the most precious commodity we have. It is irrevocable and limited, but also once in a lifetime and a gift. This is why the mission of mydays and their diverse portfolio of experiences is to help us give the gift of time and memorable moments to our friends and loved ones.

+49-030-12082057

mydays Erlebniswerk

2nd Floor

Memorable moments

Time is the most precious commodity we have. It is irrevocable and limited, but also once in a lifetime and a gift. This is why the mission of mydays and their diverse portfolio of experiences is to help us give the gift of time and memorable moments to our friends and loved ones.

+49-030-12082057

At the mydays store on the Bikini Berlin rooftop terrace, you can now experience adventure for yourself. The event provider has created its very first world of experience, which will entice plane lovers and motorsport fans in particular. A replica cockpit of a Boeing 737 and two Formula 1 car bodies are ready for virtual take-off as simulators. Plenty of fun and adrenaline guaranteed!

Of course you can also visit the store to choose a personal gift voucher for a wide range of experiences. From a romantic candlelight dinner, to action-packed quad tours down to nail-biting bungee jumping, there really is something for everyone.

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

mydays Erlebniswerk

2. OG

Momente für die Liebsten

Zeit ist das kostbarste Gut auf unserer Erde. Sie ist unwiederbringlich und begrenzt, aber auch einmalig und ein Geschenk. Genau dies hat sich mydays zur Aufgabe gemacht und ermöglicht mit einem bunten Portfolio an Erlebnissen, Zeit und Momente an die Liebsten zu verschenken.

mydays Erlebniswerk

2. OG

Momente für die Liebsten

Zeit ist das kostbarste Gut auf unserer Erde. Sie ist unwiederbringlich und begrenzt, aber auch einmalig und ein Geschenk. Genau dies hat sich mydays zur Aufgabe gemacht und ermöglicht mit einem bunten Portfolio an Erlebnissen, Zeit und Momente an die Liebsten zu verschenken.

Bei mydays auf der Bikini Berlin Dachterrasse, kann man erstmalig Abenteuer direkt vor Ort im Store erleben. Der Event-Anbieter kreiert damit seine erste eigene Erlebniswelt und lockt damit vor allem Flugzeugliebhaber oder Autosportfans. Ein nachgebildetes Cockpit einer Boeing 737 und zwei Karosserien von Formel-1-Autos stehen als Simulatoren zum virtuellen Abheben bereit. Spaß und Adrenalin sind hier garantiert!

Selbstverständlich kann im Store auch aus einem breiten Spektrum an Erlebnissen ein persönliches Geschenk ausgewählt und mitgenommen werden. Vom Candlelight-Dinner, über Quad-Fahrten bis hin zu Bungee-Springen ist für jeden etwas dabei.

VIDEOS