loader
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

SUPER CONCEPT SPACE

2nd Floor

„Enjoy the space and shop what you see!“

Shop, eat and meet: that’s all you have to do at the SUPER concept space, a place that combines seasonal crossover cuisine with a stylishly curated concept store. The spacious chill-out area offers fantastic views of Berlin’s zoo, as well as light refreshments.

SUPER CONCEPT SPACE

2nd Floor

„Enjoy the space and shop what you see!“

Shop, eat and meet: that’s all you have to do at the SUPER concept space, a place that combines seasonal crossover cuisine with a stylishly curated concept store. The spacious chill-out area offers fantastic views of Berlin’s zoo, as well as light refreshments.

The concept store’s product portfolio stands out with a fine selection of limited products from Berlin’s creative scene, complemented by international design items. A wealth of ideas, creativity and quality are always at the focus of the product selection, which includes small gifts, décor items and fashionable accessories.

 

SUPER is all about creating a comprehensive experience. Their motto is: “Enjoy the space and shop what you see!” can indeed be taken literally. The chair you’re sitting on, the glass you’re drinking out of or the lamp above the table: you can buy them all at SUPER.

 

The offer of the SUPER concept space regularly changes and is constantly expanding its own horizons. Customers and visitors of this creative hotbed can look forward to new layouts of the space, a new product portfolio and new culinary delights at regular intervals.

 

 

 

 

Opening hours

Mo - Thu 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Fr  12:00 pm – 12:00 am

Sa  10:00 am – 01:00 am (breakfast 10:00 am – 02:00 pm)

Su 10:00 am – 04:00 pm (only SUPER breakfast)

 

Mon. 24 December 2018: 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Tues. 25 December 2018: Closed

Wed. 26 until Sun. 30 December 2018: Regular opening hours

Mon. 31 December 2018: 10:00 am – 7:00 pm

Tues. 1 January 2019: 2:00 pm – 11:00 pm

VIDEOS

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

SUPER CONCEPT SPACE

2. OG

„Enjoy the space and shop what you see!“

Bummeln, plaudern und genießen: Im SUPER concept space ist genau das gewünscht. Dieser Ort vereint saisonale Cross-Over Küche mit einem stilvoll kuratierten Concept Store. Der großzügige Chill Out Bereich bietet einen wunderschönen Blick auf den Berliner Zoo und kleine Erfrischungen.

SUPER CONCEPT SPACE

2. OG

„Enjoy the space and shop what you see!“

Bummeln, plaudern und genießen: Im SUPER concept space ist genau das gewünscht. Dieser Ort vereint saisonale Cross-Over Küche mit einem stilvoll kuratierten Concept Store. Der großzügige Chill Out Bereich bietet einen wunderschönen Blick auf den Berliner Zoo und kleine Erfrischungen.

Das Produktportfolio des Concept Stores besticht durch eine feine Auswahl an limitierten Produkten der Berliner Kreativ-Szene, ergänzt durch internationale Design-Items. Ideenreichtum, Kreativität und Qualität stehen dabei immer im Mittelpunkt der Produktauswahl, egal ob bei kleinen Geschenken, Einrichtungsgegenständen oder modischen Accessoires.

 

Besonderer Wert wird auf persönliche Formate, spannende Charaktere und starke Profile gelegt.

SUPER verfolgt ein offenes, unfassbares Erlebnis-Konzept. Der Leitsatz „Enjoy the space and shop what you see!“ wird konsequent umgesetzt. Der Stuhl auf dem man sitzt, das Glas aus dem man trinkt oder die Lampe über dem Tisch: Im SUPER kann alles gekauft werden.

 

SUPER concept space kuratiert sein Angebot immer wieder neu und erweitert stets den eigenen Standpunkt. Kunden und Besucher dieser Kreativfabrik treffen immer wieder auf ein neues Raumgefüge, ein neues Produktportfolio und neue kulinarische Besonderheiten.

 

 

 

 

Öffnungszeiten

Mo - Do 12:00 – 22:00 Uhr

Fr  12:00 – 00:00 Uhr

Sa  10:00 – 00:00 Uhr (Frühstück 10:00 – 14:00 Uhr)

So 10:00 – 16:00 Uhr (nur SUPER Frühstück)

 

Mo 24.12.2018 10:00 - 14:00 Uhr

Di. 25.12.2018 geschlossen

Mi. 26. - So. 30.12.2018 regulär geöffnet

Mo. 31.12.2018 10:00 - 19:00 Uhr

Di. 01.01.2019 14:00 - 23:00 Uhr

VIDEOS