loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
DE
ABOUTguidesPressDE

SHOPPING

Goldfish-Kinderkaufhaus

G

For young and old alike

A kids’ shop where adults will also be in their element – that is Goldfish. The popular children’s store from Berlin Mitte can now also be found at Bikini Berlin. And what makes it stand out is the mix of interior accessories, children’s clothing and toys.

Goldfish-Kinderkaufhaus

G

For young and old alike

A kids’ shop where adults will also be in their element – that is Goldfish. The popular children’s store from Berlin Mitte can now also be found at Bikini Berlin. And what makes it stand out is the mix of interior accessories, children’s clothing and toys.

Whether for kids or adults – at Goldfish, the focus is on quality and aesthetics. Stocking brands like Wheat, Scotch&Soda Kids and Imps&Elfs, they offer a carefully curated portfolio of kidswear, with high-quality styles ranging from classic to fashionable, that is seldom found in the big department stores and chains.

Toys, children’s books and party accessories come from selected manufacturers throughout Europe. The emphasis here is on educational and creative products and beautiful gift ideas for special occasions, as well as unique seasonal decoration items. And adults will love the selection of interior accessories. Adorable little feather and cosmetic bags, photo frames and vases from Scandinavian brands like Rice and Bloomingville complement the range.

loader
X
Das Affentheater
 
EN
ABOUTFührungenPresseEN

SHOPPING

Goldfish-Kinderkaufhaus

EG

Schönes für Groß und Klein

Ein Kinderladen, der auch die Augen der Erwachsenen zum Leuchten bringt – das ist Goldfish. Das beliebte Kinderkaufhaus aus Berlin Mitte ist nun auch im Bikini Berlin. Das Besondere: Ein Mix aus Wohnaccessoires, Kinderbekleidung und Spielzeug.

Goldfish-Kinderkaufhaus

EG

Schönes für Groß und Klein

Ein Kinderladen, der auch die Augen der Erwachsenen zum Leuchten bringt – das ist Goldfish. Das beliebte Kinderkaufhaus aus Berlin Mitte ist nun auch im Bikini Berlin. Das Besondere: Ein Mix aus Wohnaccessoires, Kinderbekleidung und Spielzeug.

Egal ob für Kinder oder Erwachsene – bei Goldfish stehen Qualität und Ästhetik im Vordergrund. Ein sorgfältig sortiertes Kinderbekleidungssortiment, stilistisch relativ klassisch bis modisch und hochwertig in der Verarbeitung, bietet Marken wie Wheat, Scotch&Soda Kids und Imps&Elfs, die in großen Kaufhäusern und Ketten selten zu finden sind.

Spielzeug, Kinderbücher und Partyaccessoires kommen von ausgesuchten Herstellern europaweit. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt hierbei auf dem edukativen und kreativen Bereich und schönen Geschenkideen für besondere Anlässe genauso wie besonderen saisonalen Dekorationsartikeln. Doch auch Erwachsene kommen beim Sortiment für Wohnaccessoires auf ihre Kosten. Süße Feder- und Kosmetiktäschchen, Bilderrahmen oder Vasen von skandinavischen Marken wie Rice und Bloomingville ergänzen das Sortiment.